The total tax is $1.06 and the total price with tax is $14.37
The total cost is $30.69
The total tax is $1.52 and the total price with tax is $20.51.
It rounds to 1.42 in total.
7.25 % = 0.0725; the total cost is 50.00(1 + 0.0725) = 53.62.
The total tax is $13.50 and the total price with tax is $463.50
The total tax is $3.50 and the total price with tax is $53.50.
The total tax is $2.63 and the total price with tax is $37.63
Cost of sales is the expenses to earn sales so cost of sales and net sales are not same, formula for gross profit is as follows: Gross profit = Sales - Cost of sales
Sales commission is a Cost of sales. But the salary of a sales agent is an expense.
Sales is the revenue of company while cost of sales is the cost of goods which are used to manufacture the units of products for sales purpose
Gross Margin = (Gross Profit/Sales)*100 Gross Profit = Revenue - Cost of Sales Net Profit = Revenue - Expenses Or in words, the Gross Margin is an expression of the Gross Profit as a percentage of Sales, where the Gross Profit is Sales minus the Cost of Sales. The Net Profit, on the other hand, is Revenue minus ALL Expenses (including cost of sales).
Direct cost of sales is that cost which directly identifiable with sales like purchases etc.
The lowest priced weedeaters cost around $75 and the highest priced professional models cost around $300. On average they cost around $130.
If you know the food cost against sales, it is 100*(food cost)/sales. If you do not know food cost or sales, you cannot know the answer.
total cost of sales may include indirect cost as well while direct cost of sales only included direct costs.
Cost of sales influances the gross profit to decrease or increase as following formula: Gross profit = Sales - Cost of sales
We're not sure what the question is.If $171.18 is the total cost including sales tax, then the original price isP = $171.18/1.08If the original number on the price-tag is $171.18 beforesales tax,then the total cost will beCGB = ($171.08) x (1.08)
IF cost of goods is available and margin is also provided then sales can be calculated as follows: Sales = Cost of goods / margin of sales
The total is 54.08
i dont care
Divide Sales Price by 200% (ie 2). So cost is half of sales price.