In the state of Tennessee, simple assault can be either a Class A or a Class B misdemeanor. Class A can result in jail time with a maximum of 11 months and 29 days and a fine up to $2,500. Class B can result in jail time with a maximum of 6 months and a $500 fine.
You being arrested has no bearing on your loan. As long as you make the payments on time there will be no repossession. The loan company does not care if you are in jail as long as they get their money.
That depends greatly on the situation and the laws involved. In most cases committing murder will result in jail time. There are some situations, such as self defense, where jail time may not be a result of the death. Some instances of manslaughter are not punished with jail time, though they could be.
you can get up to life
Yes, any form of evasion or fleeing and eluding can result in jail or even prison time.
30 days and 20 minutes dude
Yes and can result in jail time
Well, you go to jail for a time period of 3 -5 years depending on how bad it was.
You can refuse, but doing so will not stop the process. Likely as not refusing will only result in repossession at the most inconvenient time and place for you.
It is illegal to destroy evidence at a crime and can result in jail time.
You will receive notices that your payments have not been received, making your auto subject to repossession, but you will not receive a date and time of the repossession.
contact repossession companies or car dealerships in your area
Yes, you can be charged with attempted burglary. If found guilty, it can result in jail time.
Doing this is illegal, This could result in jail time.
A tax evasion charge can result in many penalties including, losing your assests, fines, and jail time. Not all cases result in jail time, but some result in all three penalties listed. It is generally considered a misdemeanor, but if a pattern of evasion can be proven the person may be charged with a felony.
no it is called plagiarism and is very illegal and can result in jail time
Because they made the choice to get behind the wheel.
If a judge or jury convicts you of the crime, you could go to jail. Just saying it doesn't do much, getting a conviction could result in a sentence that includes jail time.
There is no specific time limit for a repossession in Florida. Florida law does not require a creditor to give notice before starting a repossession.
Aggravated assault is measured in degrees. Aggravated assault on a police officer regardless of the degree of an assault will result in jail time, fines, and a felony.
how much jail you get for your time.
It can show at any time. A repossession is compleated as soon as the car is picked up so it does not matter what happens after the repossession it still did happen.
In Tennessee a first time gun charge can get you 5 to 10 years of jail time. Depends on circumstances though, could be as little probation.
You can possibly be held liable if you suggested this. This is highly against the law and can result in jail time.