answersLogoWhite
notificationBell

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2017-08-03 04:15:23

Good question! When you plan your cruise, you need to let Disney know about your dietary restrictions so they can help you.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions


No pastas are not gluten free but you can get gluten free pasta.


Sangria is as gluten free as gluten is free of Sangra


Gluten free refers to food that does not contain gluten.


No Butterfingers are not gluten free. They contain corn flakes which contain gluten. Therefore they are not gluten free. Actually the corn flakes they use are gluten free http://www.specialtyproductsinc.net/ Butterfingers are listed by Nestle's gluten free candy list. Corn gluten is not believed to be a problem for people on gluten-free diets.


gluten free is spelled "sans gluten".


Corona is not gluten free.


Splenda is not gluten free.


are mangoes gluten free


is veramyt gluten free


is Guinness gluten free


is seafood gluten free


Yes, it's gluten free.


yes houmus is a gluten-free.


Spirulina is naturally gluten free


I am not looking for gluten free recipes. I don't have a gluten problem, but I have heard that being gluten free is better for you. I might start looking for gluten free recipes if that is true.


You can make ANYTHING gluten free. Just use gluten free products.


All real milks are gluten free - gluten is a cereal protein.


Mung beans are Gluten-free and so are Lentil beans free from Gluten


Yes, Rolos (chocolate covered caramels) are gluten free, but are not guaranteed gluten free.


only if it has a gluten free symbol or label stating that it is gluten free is it safe


Bleached flour is NOT gluten free per se. If it is a wheat product it has gluten. Look for "gluten free" on the label.


Forty Creek Whiskey is Gluten-Free and goes great with Coca-Cola, which is also Gluten-Free :)


No, gluten free does not mean wheat free.


Regular breads like Sara- Lee and others are not gluten free. Try shopping at Sprouts for gluten free breads. They have to say GLUTEN FREE on it (look at the allergy statement) or else it's not gluten free. :)


is pantoprazole by wyeth gluten free