Yu-Gi-Oh

Can the card Creature Swap be used if you have no monsters on the field but your opponent does and do you get to keep Hisher Monster for the rest of the duel in Yu-Gi-Oh?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-11-25 23:57:11

No, you can only use it if you have a monster. Yes you keep

their monster for the entire duel unless it is destroyed, then it

is sent back to THEIR graveyard NOT yours. If it is returned to the

hand it will do to the owners hand


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.