Nothing stops the Sheep Tokens from declaring attacks. However unless they have something boosting their ATK, they can't kill anything, and will probably be destroyed themselves.
(Due to a recent change, 0ATK vs 0ATK no longer destroys both monsters, they could not destroy a 0ATK monster by battle).
'Scapegoats' is the spell card, and 'Sheep Tokens' are what it summons.Token monsters are treated as monster cards in almost every way. They can be destroyed in the same way, with cards like Lightning Vortex or Smashing Ground.
Fog tokens are created when cloudian sheep clowd is sent to the grave yard by a battle. they have no atk/def and you can only tribute they for a trubute summon of another Cloudian monster.
If a Toon Monster is Level 5 or above, then you must Tribute the appropriate number of monsters (as you would with a Tribute Summon) to Special Summon them onto the field. It is not considered a Tribute Summon, however, so therefore you could use Tokens such as the Sheep Tokens from Scapegoat. Keep in mind that Toon World must be present on the field.For example, you have four Sheep Tokens from a Scapegoatyou activated the previous turn, and one Toon World active on the field. You also have one Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon in your Hand. You can Special Summon it by Tributing two Sheep Tokens because it is a Level 8 Toon Monster.
"Fissure" only determines what it will destroy when it resolves; this is why it is a non-targeting card. If "Scapegoat" were to be chained to "Fissure", then "Scapegoat" will resolve first, summoning the four 0/0 Sheep Tokens. "Fissure" will resolve next, and destroy the one with the lowest attack, almost definitely one of the tokens.
Tokens do not have effects, they are Normal Monsters. Even in the case of tokens with inbuilt restrictions such as Sheep Tokens from Scapegoat or other things like the damage from Ojama Tokens, these are lingering effects placed by the card that created the Tokens and not effects of the tokens themselves.
In the board game "Sheep," players aim to collect the most sheep tokens by strategically moving their shepherd pieces around the board. The rules involve rolling dice to determine movement and using strategy to block opponents and protect your own sheep. The objective is to have the most sheep tokens at the end of the game to win.
"Scapegoat" is a Quick-Play Spell card that allows the player to Special Summon 4 "Sheep Tokens" in Defense Position. These tokens are Beast-Type, EARTH-Attribute, Level 1, and have ATK 0 and DEF 0. The "Sheep Tokens" tokens cannot be tributed for a Tribute Summon. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn this card was activated, but you can still Set them.
No. The "Scapegoat" card states that the tokens cannot be used for a tribute summon and there is no getting around that. Besides, "Non-Spellcasting Area" only states that monsters would be immune to Spells; nothing to do with Tribute Summoning. (Just an extra note, if the "Sheep Tokens" are Tributed for something other than a Tribute Summon, that's okay.)
Where ever the heck the bear first hits when it attacks the sheep.
As long as the card that summoned the token does not mention any restrictions, then yes, token monsters may freely be tributed for a summon. Some do have restrictions set on them, for example, Sheep Tokens from Scapegoat cannot be tributed for a tribute summon, but could be tributed as the cost for a Special Summon.
Cyclops was a mythical monster with one eye. The cyclops raised sheep for food.
Well it is a wild animal and wild animals are dangerous and unpredictable.Bighorn sheep doesn't occassionlly attack on humans but in the rutting season the males may attack if provoked or startled.Females can also become dangerous because of their offspring.If the Ram(Males) attacks ,so human would be crushed like an eggshell .Its horns can deliever a devastating force of upto 800 kg.So it would be wise to leave bighorn sheep alone in peace. So bighorn Sheep may attack humans if necessary.