yes. monsters like giant rat or shining angel lets you summon a monster when they are destroyed by battle, so if you are battling and you attack and kill your own shining angel, you can summon another monster and attack with that one.
Unless another card specifically denies the attack or if it was Special Summoned AFTER the Battle Phase, then yes the Special Summoned monster may attack.
Yes, unless the card itself or another card on the field says so, a monster can attack on the same turn it was Normal or Special Summoned.
yes
As long as you are Special Summoning before, or during the Battle Phase, then yes, that monster can attack.
Yes of course. Special summoning never affects what can attack or not, unless specifically stated otherwise. You could normal summon and special summon a monster in main phase 1 and attack with both.
depends if the monster has any special conditions under "effects" if its a normal monster then yes you can attack after summoned if its an effect monster and it doesn't say anything where you have to wait then you can attack the same turn. Hope this helps
yes
yes,but you cannot attack if you are the one who is first in the duel.
Well if you have another Six Samurai monster on the field it`s effect activates which allows it to destroy the monster with it`s effect but it will be destroyed unless you activate it`s other special ability to destroy another Six Samurai monster instead
Yes, a monster can attack the turn it is Normal, Flip, or Special Summoned unless it says otherwise.
getelixerspotions and use them wisely because his special attack can do damage and attack when possible try to counter attack before his special.
Answer taken from the Official English Rulebook: After you've announced your attacking monster and the attack target monster during a Battle Step, the attack target might be removed from the field, or a new monster may be played onto the opponent's side of the field before the Damage Step, due to a card's effect. This causes a "Replay." When this occurs, you can choose to attack with the same monster again, or choose to attack with a different monster, or choose not to attack at all. Note that if you attack with a different monster, the first monster is still considered to have declared an attack, and it cannot attack again this turn.