answersLogoWhite

0

Yes. As long as you qualify as a legal target for the spell, you can choose yourself as the target.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Are tap abilities instant in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, tap abilities are instant in Magic: The Gathering.


Can you activate creature abilities at instant speed during a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can activate creature abilities at instant speed during a game.


Can you tap artifacts at instant speed during your opponent's turn in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, you can tap artifacts at instant speed during your opponent's turn in Magic: The Gathering.


Can planeswalkers attack during combat in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, planeswalkers can attack during combat in Magic: The Gathering if they have the ability to do so.


Can you attack planeswalkers during a game of Magic: The Gathering"?

Yes, players can choose to attack planeswalkers during a game of Magic: The Gathering.


Is Bloodrush an instant card in Magic: The Gathering?

No, Bloodrush is not an instant card in Magic: The Gathering. It is a mechanic that allows you to discard a creature card to give another creature a temporary power and toughness boost.


What is a flash counter in magic the gathering?

'Flash Counter' is a Blue Instant costing 1U. "Counter target instant spell."


When can you activate enchantment abilities during a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Enchantment abilities in Magic: The Gathering can be activated at any time you could cast an instant spell, unless stated otherwise on the card.


What are the rules for playing Magic: The Gathering instant cards?

In Magic: The Gathering, instant cards can be played at any time, even during your opponent's turn. They can be used to respond to your opponent's actions or to create strategic advantages. Instant cards are typically played by paying their mana cost and following any additional instructions on the card.


In Magic the Gathering can creature tokens attack the turn they are brought out?

No, unless they have haste.


What is the official ruling on Nivmagus Elemental in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling on Nivmagus Elemental in Magic: The Gathering is that it can exile instant and sorcery spells you cast to grow stronger, but it cannot exile itself.


What are the summoning sickness rules in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, creatures cannot attack or use their abilities the turn they are summoned unless they have haste. This is known as summoning sickness.