This decision is based entirely at the discretion of your employer. If you still have no OL it is less likely their insurance will cover you in a crash.
To answer your question, it will be next to impossible for you to be considered for any position that requires driving in any state for at least 10 years, if ever. Again, this is a decision your employer makes at his/her own risk.
I just read that the statute of limitations for DUI in Arizona is 2 years.
The statute of limitations is the period of time that prosecutors are given to charge a given case. In Arizona, the statute of limitations for a Misdemeanor DUI (Regular DUI, Extreme DUI, Super Extreme DUI) is 1 year. The statute of limitations for a Felony DUI (Aggravated DUI) is 7 years. Here are the sources: http://dmcantor.com/blog/statute-of-limitations-for-misdemeanor-dui-in-arizona http://dmcantor.com/blog/statute-of-limitations-for-felony-dui-in-arizona
The DUI will transfer to your Oregon record.
In Arizona, DUI convictions stay on your record for 7 years. During that time, the conviction can be counted against you if you are charged or sentenced for another DUI/DWI offense.
Yes, it is indeed shown on your criminal record in Arizona.
Information regarding the laws of DUI in Arizona can be found on the DMV's website for that state as well as Arizona's individual state website. The azdui website has a definitive answer regarding information about DUI laws in its state, and duiarizona lists the punishments and penalties involved.
You can find DUI lawyers located in Arizona online at websites such as Alcocklaw and Avvo. You can also find many lawyers advertising in the local newspaper.
In Arizona how long does an employer have to issue your final paycheck after being terminated?
A reputable source for this type of information is the website Avvo. On this website, they hold free listings on up to 210 DUI attorney's. They are categorized by which city of Arizona they are in.
She went to jail for aggrivated dui,