i don't think you get a learners license but you do get a learner's permit
In Victoria a driver with a learners permit can carry only one passenger between the ages of 17 to 21. You can carry more passengers outside of these ages.
around $17 in Australia
Not if you do not know how to spell"out" the right way.
You must be 17 to get a learner's licence.
16 but you must have your learners permit
unless their is a new law- the answer is NO
well in florida if u drive alone with a learners permit you will have ur drivers license suspended for up to six months...............so don't do it
then you are still good bc the learners permit is good and she or he is 18
depends on the vehicle but for a regular car its 17.
not till you git your drivers license you cant do it with your permit.
It mostly depends on the State but for instance in Pennsylvania you get asked 17 questions and you can only get 2 wrong.
17 years and nine months for a learners permit in Victoria
I think that the legal limit is 17. But u get a learners permit at 16.
Yes. At 18 you can go down and take the driving test at your local DMV.
yes, only in Florida it states clearly that only 17! year olds can drive to work, school, and school functions. not 15 not 16 but 17! so yes it is true!!
15 to get your learners permit and drive with an adult supervisor during daylight hours. 17 (or approximately 18 months after you get your learners license) to be able to drive with no restrictions.
Yes, children born during and after 1995 get their learners permit at 17 and drive at 18.
Usually 17 for a learners permit - that would be in the year 2011 for someone born in 1994.
For a car, you can get your learners' at age 17 and your drivers' at age 18.
Nope ... most all states require the youth to have attained the age of 16 or 17 before being allowed to obtain their learners permit.
14-15 learners permit 16 intermediate license some restrictions 17 full license
Mississippi Learners PermitRULES HAVE CHANGED. If you are driving with a learner's permit in the State of Mississippi you will need a licensed driver with you. Age doesn't matter as long as it's a license , not a permit. Monday - Thursday teenagers curfew is at 11pm. Weekends it's 12am. You can only drive later at night past curfew if your with your family. Also, if you didn't know you now have to hold your permit for a year if you received it after August 20th 2009 unless you're about to be 17 , then you can get your intermediate licenses. You can hold a permit up to two years.