In West Virginia, not until they are 18 years of age. Until then the parents determine where you live.
West Virginia is about one-hundred and fifty years old.
16 years old
You have to reach the age of majority. In most places, including West Virginia, that means you have to be at least 18 years of age. Until then, your parents are responsible for you financially.
Must be 30 years old, a citizen of the us and state of west virginia for five years preceding the election
Eighteen, without parental consent. 18.
Without parental consent, 18.
West Virginia, formerly a part of Virginia, was admitted into the Union June 20th, 1863 as the 35th state. It will be 147 years old in 2010.
Without parental consent you have to be 18.
He or she must be 30 years old.
18 when they are an adult.
Type your answer here... 14 years old
In West Virginia, one must at least be 21 years of age to be able to gamble. This is applicable for all gaming slots and tables.
On June 6, 1863, West Virginia separated from Old Virginia in the year 1863. This was because the West Virginia region of old Virginia largely supported the North in the war efforts. West Virginia did not have the type of land for growing cotton and therefore did not have the "need" for slavery.
It is legal for a 15 year old and an 18 year old to date in West Virginia. Although the age of consent for West Virginia is 16, the state has Romeo and Juliet laws that allow relationships with minors who are less than 4 years younger than you.
Yes, the age of consent in West Virginia is 16 years of age.
No. 18 is the minimum age.
It would not be legal until you are 16.
You must be 21 years old to drink. (It's a federal law and not determined by each state.)
Edwin Catmull is 70 years old. He was born on March 31, 1945 in Parkersburg, West Virginia.
The age of consent in West Virginia is set at 16. That is a pretty common age, but it could be higher. Some states have it set at 17 or 18 years old.
West Virginia University's school colors are old gold and blue.
You can apply for your license 6 months after you get your permit. :)