Please be more specific; based on your question, though, yes, the effects of Gemini monsters can be used on other Gemini monsters.
Gemini Monsters Are monsters that can be summoned in the normal way. However Class as Normal Monsters, until they are normal summoned (Twice, if the Gemini Monster was originally Normal Summoned) Where you will get an effect. This does take up your normal summon of the duel, so in other words, you will have to rely on Special Summoning other monsters OR If you have normal Summoned a Gemini Monster, you will have to wait a turn (unless you use Double Summon, or Ultimate Offering) until you can use the effect There are some cards that allow you to Special summon a Gemini WITH it's effect (i.e. Supervise). Hope This Helps
Gemini Monsters are treated as Normal monsters in the graveyard, they therefore do classify as 'non-effect' monsters and can be added to your hand using Backup Soldier.
Gemini monsters are a subtype of Effect monsters who are summoned to the field as Normal Monsters with no effect, but can be 'summoned again' while remaining on the field, to turn into Effect monsters with whatever effect is listed on the card.Doing this takes up your normal summon for a turn, so under normal circumstances it takes two turns to do this to a Gemini Monster. But there are many ways around this, Super Double Summon is one. Imagine you normal summon a Gemini Monster, you can then use Super Double Summon on it to immediately activate its effects. However the downside is that the monster is returned to hand at the end of the turn.
Unless another effect puts it back to its original place.
Yes, it will (only if you use it on your own monster). Why? Ekibyo Drakmord's effect targets just one monster and destroys it. When you use Remote Revenge, this effect will target your opponent's monster. Hope this helps! :) But I hope this is correct...
no you can not until your next turn, which then u can activate its gemni effect to summon it again ( even tho its on the field already) that's how gemni's work i thought the same until i read the newset rule book. enjoy
yes
A Gemini monster is a special kind of Effect monster that is treated as a Normal Monster with no effects when initially summoned to the field. At any time after this that you can perform another Normal Summon, you can choose to 'summon it again' (in the OCG, this is called a 'second summon') and it then becomes aneffect monster with the listed effects.So, Player A, in his main phase, Normal Summons Blazewing Butterfly. It is a Normal Monster, with no effects. In his next turn, he can use his turn's Normal Summon to 'Gemini Summon' the Blazewing Butterfly, which will turn it into an effect monster with the effects on the card. Anything that grants additional Normal Summons can speed this process up.The card doesn't leave the field at any point, you are performing the summon on a card that is already on the field, and it does not require tribute in the case of a high level Gemini monster. But since it's considered a Normal Summon, it can be negated, and summon-responsive cards like Torrential Tribute can be used against it. Because it never leaves the field, any cards equipped to it, will remain equipped, any bonuses, conditions and counters will be retained also.
You can use it once, for each time that Dark Valkyria is face-up on the field as an effect monster.So imagine you have Dark Valkyria on the field, and you use its effect, then later it gets returned to hand, or flipped face-down. When you resummon it, after you switch on its gemini effect, you can use the counter effect once more.It doesn't have to leave the field either, the same applies if it loses its effect. If a Normal Dark Valkyria is equipped with Supervise, you can activate the token effect. If Supervise is then removed, Dark Valkyria will revert back to being a Normal Monster (losing the token if it still has it) but if you then gemini summon it, you can activate the token effect once more.
The effect he uses to destroy a monster, is an Ignition Effect, so can only be used in your own turns, in your main phases. However his counter-adding effect will add counters in either turn.
Yes, the monster effect is still being activated whether it is on the field or not.
Simply being a Tuner does not make a monster into an effect monster - it is not specifically an effect monster subtype, unlike Spirit or Toon. There are effect monsters who are Tuners, but there are also Normal Monsters with the Tuner subtype too, these are in no way counted as effect monsters.