answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

I just need to know what age is legal to drop out of high school?

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

In most states you can with leagal parent/guardian permission. It is also allowed in Texas.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can your son drop out of school in Arkansas at age 16 he will be 17 in 3 months?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can a married 16-year-old drop out of school in Arkansas?

Arkansas has required education until age 17. And they have no emancipation statute. *When a minor becomes legally married he or she is considered to be emancipated for all practical legal purposes other than those that are restricted by law, for example buying and/or consuming alcohol; that being the case, a married minor can drop out of school without consent of parents, guardian or authorities. Arkansas Statute 9-26-104, "Removal of Disability of Age of a Minor".


Can you get a drivers license in minnesota if you drop out of high school?

Yes, but you must have had your permit for 4-6 months and/ or be 19 years of age or older.


At what age can you drop out of school in Nicaragua?

you dont have to go to school


When will a male puppies testicles drop does it hurt them?

Normally the testicles drop at about 6 months of age.


Can you drop out of high school at the age of 14 in Alaska?

Certainly not! A 14 year old can not drop out of school!. Most states, including Alaska, have set a mandatory education age of 16. You must be at least that 16 in order to drop out of school. Please note that the unemployment rate for high school drop outs runs over 50% or higher in the current economy.


Drop out age in Arkansas?

You can be 16 with parental consent and 17 without it


What age can you drop out of school in texas?

5


What age can you drop out of school in Hawaii?

18


What is the legal age to drop out school in PA?

The legal age to drop out of school in Pennsylvania is 18. Students who are 17 may drop out if they meet certain requirements, such as having parent or guardian permission.


At what age can you drop out of school with parental consent in lubbock?

at the age of 16...


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Fresno?

There is no age requirement to drop out of High School.


Can you drop out of school at 13 in hagerstown?

A child cannot drop out at age 13! Pennsylvania has set a mandatory education age of 17. You must be at least that age in order to drop out of school. Please note that the unemployment rate for high school drop outs runs over 50% or higher in the current economy.