No, you can use Divine Wrath on your own activated monster effects if you wish. Just as long as it is indeed an effect that activates and therefore uses the chain.
Both of Morphtronic Radion's effects are continuous and never 'activate'. Because they never activate, Divine Wrath can't be used against them.
No. Elemental Hero Bladedge does not have any effects that activate. Because his effect is continuous, there is nothing for Divine Wrath to chain to, therefore it cannot be used against him.
The "divine right of Kings" is the idea that God chooses a nation's ruler.
Divine right of rule
You can activate spell speed 2 or 3 effects in every part of the battle phase, and various triggered effects will activate here also. For example,- When you start the battle phase, you could use Call of the Haunted to summon an attacker.- When you declare an attack, your opponent can respond with cards like Sakuretsu Armor.- During the beginning of the Damage Step, you can use various ATK-modifying cards like Shrink.- During Damage Calculation is where you use Honest, or Kuriboh.- After Damage Calculation, flip effects will trigger, monsters who trigger when they go to the graveyard will trigger also, such as Sangan.Also at any point in the above, appropriate counter cards can be used, such as Solemn Judgment, Solemn Warning, Divine Wrath, etc.
Divine Wrath can be used against monster effects that activate. Marshmallon has an activated effect that deals damage, Man Eater Bug has an activated effect, as does Penguin Soldier. All can be stopped with Divine Wrath. Marshmallon also has a continuous effect that stops it being destroyed by battle, and Cyber Dragon has an inherent special summon effect. Neither of these activate, so Divine Wrath can't be used against them.
No, it is continuous and does not 'activate', Divine Wrath can only be used against monster effects that do activate. It is applied immediately, the moment it declares an attack, without using the chain. That means cards like Sakuretsu Armor cannot be used against it - if it was an effect that activates, Sakuretsu Armor could be chained to it.
Arcana Force 0 - The Fool's second effect only concerns effects that target him. It is continuous, so, Skill Drain will both negate The Fool's 'cannot be destroyed by battle' effect, and his own negation effect. He can be destroyed by battle now, and the opponent can target him without their effects being negated. Divine Wrath however has to chain to activated effects. Since both of these effects are continuous, Divine Wrath can do nothing at all.
Prime Material Dragon has an activated effect that can chain to and negate destruction effects. If it ever uses this effect, Divine Wrath can be chained to it, and Prime Material Dragon will be negated and destroyed, meaning the original destruction effect resolves correctly. Note that as a Quick Effect, Prime Material Dragon is unable to save itself from spell speed 3 destruction cards like Divine Wrath. Note also that Prime Material's effect to change direct damage into lifegain, is continuous and Divine Wrath can't be used against it.
The idea that a nation's monarch was chosen by god is called divine right.
All of his effects are Triggers, which are activated effects and use the chain. You can chain Divine Wrath to any of them, to negate and destroy him.
Yes, divine visitation typically does not stack with other similar effects in the game, as it usually replaces or overrides them.