answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

I can't find out what it requires to obtain a used dealers car license.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2007-09-09 06:35:44
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides

๐Ÿ““
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How can you get a used car license in Oklahoma?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

How many cars can a private party sell per year in Oklahoma?

You can sell 1 car. If you sell that 2nd car you are considered a used car dealer and required to get a used car dealers license.


Is there a sales tax on a used car in Oklahoma?

What is the sales tax on used cars in Oklahoma


How do you get a used car dealers license in SC?

What is the prosidure to obtain a used car dealer license in s.c.


What is the price of a liquor license in Oklahoma?

Liquor license's are $30.00 in Oklahoma


How many license plates does your car need in Oklahoma?

One for the front and one for the back.


Are you a resident of Oklahoma if you have an Oklahoma driver's license?

not nessicarily. You could have just moved to a different state from oklahoma, and still have the OK license.


Can you get a marriage license in Arkansas and get married in Oklahoma?

No. The marriage license can be used only in the State of Arkansas and the marriage ceremony can only take place in the State of Arkansas. If you want to get married in Oklahoma, you must get your marriage license in Oklahoma, from a county court clerk. You do not have to be a former or current resident of Oklahoma to obtain a marriage license there. There is no waiting period from the application date until the license is issued and you will receive your license immediately. If under age 18, there is a 72 hour waiting period.


What are the requirements for a gaming license in Oklahoma?

One of the requirements for a gaming license in Oklahoma is a monthly exclusive pay which should be paid to the State of Oklahoma.


How do you apply for a Oklahoma gambling license?

how you get gambling license


Can a used car dealers license be used in other states?

No, you can only sell cars in the state that issued the license.


How do you get a used car wholesale license in ca?

prick!


How much is title and license for a used car?

112334567875432


What is Texas sales tax title and license for used vehicle from dealer?

what does tax title and license cost on used car in Texas


How do you check license status in Oklahoma?

What kind of license? Driver's license? Go to your nearest DMV agency.


How long is an oklahoma drivers license good for?

The expiration date is printed ON the license.


Can you obtain a Car Salesman's License in Oklahoma if you have a State Jail felony in Texas that is 10 years old?

Although I suppose that Oklahoma COULD be the exception, I've lived in several states and never heard of a state licensing car salespersons. Be that as it may, it is actually be up to the prospective employer as to whether they wished to employ you regardless of WHAT kind of state license you had.


How much is the cost for a used car dealer license?

1000.00


Can a felon get used car dealer license in New Mexico?

no


Can you buy a used car with no license plates in California?

yes


Can Oklahoma suspend a Texas drivers license for how long?

They can suspend your driving privilege in the state of Oklahoma, meaning that, if they do this, and you're caught driving in Oklahoma on any license, it'll be treated as you driving on a suspended license. As for actually suspending the license, they can request that the state of Texas suspend it, and the state of Texas will make the call as to whether they comply or not.


How old do you have to be to get your motorcycle license in Oklahoma?

14


How old can you have to be to get fishing license in Oklahoma?

Sixteen.


You do not have a license can you buy a car?

You do not have to have a license to buy a car if the dealer approves. Some car dealerships prefer the buyer to have a license.


Does license plate stay on car when sold?

The license plate is yours and does not stay on the car when it is sold. Sometimes sellers allow the buyer to use the plate to drive home, but in general you should bring your own license plate for used car sales.


Can you get a marriage license and get married the same day in Oklahoma?

In Oklahoma there is no waiting period required except for those under the age of 18. If under age 18, there is a 72 hour waiting period. The license must be used within 10 days of issuance.