Try burning or smashing.
You can never destroy, discard, or otherwise send to the graveyard a card unless directed to by a card effect or a game rule. The exception is a Field Spell card, you can replace one with another even though the first is occupying your Field Spell card zone.
Yes, it does not target, so can destroy Obelisk, and will destroy Ra too if his ATK is high enough.
no you dont destroy your game.
No. Trap Hole works only when a monster is Summoned or Flipped.
If this card attacks a defense position monster your opponent controls, destroy all defense position monsters your opponent controls after damage calculation. During your end phase, destroy all of your monsters that did not declare an attack this turn.
Destroy. It
Keep the card , and or destroy it .
Raigeki Break is a Normal Trap Card. "Discard one card to destroy one card on the field."
destroy it
You destroy the invalid card and ask the bank to send you a replacement.
No, Magical Citadel of Endymion can only protect itself from effects that would destroy it. It is an inherent game rule that you can only have one active Field Card at any one time, it is this rule that is destroying the Citadel, and it can't protect against it.
no, you can destroy the pins