Academic Writing
Books and Literature
DIY Projects

How do you find details on fung wan?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-10-07 01:34:59

Fung Wan is a manhua series in Hong Kong. It was released in

1989 by Ma Wing-shing. The series was published by Jonesky (Hong

Kong). The series run started in 1989 and continues to the present,

there are currently 18 volumes. The characters in the series

include the Nip family, Bou family, Duen family, the Under Heaven

Society, the Matchless City, the Sword School, the Sword

Worshipping Villa, the Iron Gate, Heaven's Gate, the Mou Family and

other families.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.