In the chat sidebar, go to options -- advanced settings. You can then see the list, "All your friends see you except:" and you can delete them out.
Option 1. Jab your finger into someone Option 2. Go onto Facebook and click 'poke back'
Normally, When you get a new Facebook, You can't go back.
They can if someone shares them on Facebook.
Do you feel someone hates you and you want to go there facebook
Facebook Official
You inbox someone by messaging them. If you inbox someone his/her message will go to his/her inbox.
go onto facebook and fill out the online form - it takes about 2 minutes
It means be back later. So if someone said g2g bye, then said bbl, it means that they have to go now, but will be talking to you later, just to let you know to be on later so you can talk to them. Hope I helped. :)
When you are using the Facebook app on your nook and want to tag someone in a picture you use the same steps as if you were in Facebook on a computer. Go to the picture and there is a feature to tag the photo.
just go to facebook account setting>disable account with this reference that " i'll back soon", then after ten minutes go back again and reget your facebook id by E.mail that u mentioned in your profile.
Do you mean go offline? Facebook does not tell other people when you are on / offline like myspace does. The only possible way for them to see your online status is if your online on the facebook chat (IM). To go offline on facebook chat: GOTO >> chat (bottom right corner) >> option >> go offline
Sorry, but you can't, however, Facebook should make a feature that allows users to go back to the old Facebook.