Asked in
Racing Video Games
Moshi Monsters

How do you play the Daily Challenge again on Moshi Monsters?

Answer

User Avatar
Wiki User
February 25, 2013 4:43PM

The Daily Challenge resets at the same time every day, every 24 hours, at 6am GMT. That is 1 am in New York City, Midnight in Chicago and 10pm in Los Angeles.

So, if you are in Los Angeles and play the Daily Challenge at 9:30 pm, you will be able to play the game again at 10:01 pm. However, you then won't be able to play the game again for 24 hours, until 10:01pm the next evening.