answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Many states allow up to 5 years of underwriting for driving records but I would expect that it would be at least 3 years at a minimum.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2005-11-07 01:50:28
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How long does a DUI stay on kansas drivers license?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

How long do record stay on your drivers license?

Forever


How long does a point stay on your drivers license in California?

3 years


How long does the comprehensive drug reform act stay on your drivers license?

Forever.


Can you still drive if you lost your license?

If you've misplaced your license, then you need to obtain a duplicate. If your drivers license was suspended, you are expected to stay out of the drivers seat until you are able to get your license again.


How long does points stay on drivers license in UK?

the points are classed as spent after 3 years but actually stay on your licence for 4 years!


How long does a class C traffic misdemeanor stay on your record in Missouri?

If you are referring to your drivers license record, it will always remain as part of your permanent drivers record.


How long does a suspended license stay on your record in Michigan?

AnswerThe answer varies by state.any suspension or violation will stay on your drivers abstract (drivers record) Forever


How many points does insurance count for suspended drivers license and how long does it stay on record with insurance company in Arizona?

A suspension of the drivers license will be visible for 5 years on your driving record and doesn't show up as any points.


How long does underage drinking stay on your Pennsylvania driving license?

The underage drinking conviction will stay on a minors drivers license at least until the age of 21. When the minor turns 18, they can request the court for an expungement order.


How long does vehicle code 21461A stay on your record?

If you are referring to your drivers license record -- it will ALWAYS remain on your record. Your drivers record is a complete compilation of your entire driving history.


How long does impaired driving stay on public record?

If you are referring to your DMV record, it will always appear, as it is part of your drivers license offense history.


How long does points stay on a Michigan drivers license?

5 years at least in Michigan; howeve, they only rate you on them for 3 years for speeding tickets


How long does a DWI stay on your driving record in Indiana?

Your drivers license record is forever. It is a complete history of your driving career and never 'goes away.'


How long do points stay on license for falsifying a license?

long time ho long time ho


By kansas law how long does a DUI conviction stay on your record?

Your drivers record NEVER 'goes away.' It is a running compilation of your entire driving history and will always be with you.


How long can an DUI stay on your license in WI?

It will stay on your records forever.


How long does a DWI stay in your record in New Mexico?

DWI will always remain on your drivers record. Your drivers record doesn't ever "go away." It is a permanent record of your driving from the first day that you were issued your first license.


How long do points stay on your license for no insurance?

when do points come of license for insurance


How long do speeding points stay on your license in Florida?

Points in Florida stay on your license for 3 years for insurance purposes.


How long does a DUI stay on your record in kansas?

5yrs.


Do i use my japan driver's license in what country can i use it?

None. Go get yourself International License. International License generally is valid for a year. If your stay is longer than a year you need a drivers license of the country. /


How long do points stay on your license in Arizona?

In Arizona points will stay on your license for three years. Driving violations stay on a person's record for at least five years.


How longdoes a DUI felony stay on your record?

Everything stays on your record for as long as you have a drivers license active. Most insurance companies only rate for 3 years which means that is how long it will effect your insurance rates.


How long does it take to obtain a license in psychology?

YOU HAVE TO STAY IN SCHOOL AND GET A LICENSE IN PSYCHOLOGY!!!!!!!!!!!!


How long does a reckless driving charge stay on your record in Florida?

5 years unless they changed it. some charges stay longer. Virginia - 11 years call state highway troopers office, or the place you get your drivers license and they can tell you.

Study guides

๐Ÿ““
Create a Study Guide