answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2016-03-20 00:13:34

If you were born in an even numbered year, your license will expire on your birthday in an even numbered year. If you were born in an odd numbered year, your license will expire on your birthday in an odd numbered year.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions


it takes 7 years for them to expire


In the state of Alabama you have 60 days after they expire.


It takes about 3 days for spaghetti to expire!


when do points come of license for insurance



Yes, gummy bears expire. It takes about a year to expire but i don't think you will have Delicious gummy bears for THAT long.


you can get your license after a year of having your permit


So long as your Auto Insurance is still in force your policy still covers you. You should renew your license as soon as possible though as the Insurance company does check your drivers license and driving history regularly. Should the company find that you have allowed your license to expire, they may decide to cancel your policy or decline to renew your policy on the assumption that you no are no longer a licensed driver and therefore do not need Auto Insurance.


After getting the marriage license, you have to wait 3 days before you can get married, and after 30 days it will expire


There is no time set by law. The process takes as long as the insurance company says it takes.


life, health and accident insurance license in your state.


As long as you have a license. The insurance follows the vehicle, not the driver.


Yes, as long as you have a valid driver license.


18-36 months, per COBRA. this is not the same as employer-covered insurance. Please research COBRA.


As long as it takes to reach your insurance agent by phone.


It takes on average 6 months to get your driving license.


As long as you have a valid drivers license, you can be insured.


It depends on how much preseravtive is added. Most chocolates will expire by 6 months (un-preserved) to 2 years (preserved) after initial packaging.


Points in Florida stay on your license for 3 years for insurance purposes.


There is no way to answer this question. It takes as long as your state's DMV takes to process and produce it.


As long as she owns the car, has a license, and can afford the insurance she can buy it.



If you are going to sell insurance, contact your State Insurance Commission. Most States require that you be a licensed Insurance Agent.


I I believe it takes 18 months for the ticket to to used against you for insurance purposes. Unfortunately the insurance companies can view it for up to 5 years. I hope the helps answer your question. Drive safely my friends :-)


You have to actually "BUY" the insurance. No state is going to re-instate your license so long as you have no insurance. Take Care



Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.