How many Catholic dioceses in US?

195. Albany (Diocese), New York

Alexandria (Diocese), Louisiana

Allentown (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Altoona-Johnstown (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Amarillo (Diocese), Texas

Anchorage (Archdiocese), Alaska

Arlington (Diocese), Virginia

Atlanta (Archdiocese), Georgia

Austin (Diocese), Texas

Baker (Diocese), Oregon

Baltimore (Archdiocese), Maryland

Baton Rouge (Diocese), Louisiana

Beaumont (Diocese), Texas

Belleville (Diocese), Illinois

Biloxi (Diocese), Mississippi

Birmingham (Diocese), Alabama

Bismarck (Diocese), North Dakota

Boise City (Diocese), Idaho

Boston (Archdiocese), Massachusetts

Bridgeport (Diocese), Connecticut

Brooklyn (Diocese), New York

Brownsville (Diocese), Texas

Buffalo (Diocese), New York

Burlington (Diocese), Vermont

Camden (Diocese), New Jersey

Charleston (Diocese), South Carolina

Charlotte (Diocese), North Carolina

Cheyenne (Diocese), Wyoming

Chicago (Archdiocese), Illinois

Cincinnati (Archdiocese), Ohio

Cleveland (Diocese), Ohio

Colorado Springs (Diocese), Colorado

Columbus (Diocese), Ohio

Corpus Christi (Diocese), Texas

Covington (Diocese), Kentucky

Crookston (Diocese), Minnesota

Dallas (Diocese), Texas

Davenport (Diocese), Iowa

Denver (Archdiocese), Colorado

Des Moines (Diocese), Iowa

Detroit (Archdiocese), Michigan

Dodge City (Diocese), Kansas

Dubuque (Archdiocese), Iowa

Duluth (Diocese), Minnesota

El Paso (Diocese), Texas

Erie (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Evansville (Diocese), Indiana

Fairbanks (Diocese), Alaska

Fall River (Diocese), Massachusetts

Fargo (Diocese), North Dakota

Fort Wayne-South Bend (Diocese), Indiana

Fort Worth (Diocese), Texas

Fresno (Diocese), California

Gallup (Diocese), New Mexico

Galveston-Houston (Archdiocese), Texas

Gary (Diocese), Indiana

Gaylord (Diocese), Michigan

Grand Island (Diocese), Nebraska

Grand Rapids (Diocese), Michigan

Great Falls-Billings (Diocese), Montana

Green Bay (Diocese), Wisconsin

Greensburg (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Harrisburg (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Hartford (Archdiocese), Connecticut

Helena (Diocese), Montana

Honolulu (Diocese), Hawaii

Houma-Thibodaux (Diocese), Louisiana

Indianapolis (Archdiocese), Indiana

Jackson (Diocese), Mississippi

Jefferson City (Diocese), Missouri

Joliet in Illinois (Diocese)

Juneau (Diocese), Alaska

Kalamazoo (Diocese), Michigan

Kansas City in Kansas (Archdiocese)

Kansas City-Saint Joseph (Diocese), Missouri

Knoxville (Diocese), Tennessee

La Crosse (Diocese), Wisconsin

Lafayette (Diocese), Louisiana

Lafayette in Indiana (Diocese)

Lake Charles (Diocese), Louisiana

Lansing (Diocese), Michigan

Laredo (Diocese), Texas

Las Cruces (Diocese), New Mexico

Las Vegas (Diocese), Nevada

Lexington (Diocese), Kentucky

Lincoln (Diocese), Nebraska

Little Rock (Diocese), Arkansas

Los Angeles (Archdiocese), California

Louisville (Archdiocese), Kentucky

Lubbock (Diocese), Texas

Madison (Diocese), Wisconsin

Manchester (Diocese), New Hampshire

Marquette (Diocese), Michigan

Memphis (Diocese), Tennessee

Metuchen (Diocese), New Jersey

Miami (Archdiocese), Florida

Milwaukee (Archdiocese), Wisconsin

Mobile (Archdiocese), Alabama

Monterey in California (Diocese)

Nashville (Diocese), Tennessee

New Orleans (Archdiocese), Louisiana

New Ulm (Diocese), Minnesota

New York (Archdiocese), New York

Newark (Archdiocese), New Jersey

Newton (Our Lady of the Annunciation in Boston) (Melkite) (Eparchy)

Norwich (Diocese), Connecticut

Oakland (Diocese), California

Ogdensburg (Diocese), New York

Oklahoma City (Archdiocese), Oklahoma

Omaha (Archdiocese), Nebraska

Orange in California (Diocese)

Orlando (Diocese), Florida

Our Lady of Deliverance of Newark (Syrian) (Eparchy)

Our Lady of Lebanon of Los Angeles (Maronite) (Eparchy), California

Our Lady of Nareg in New York (Armenian) (Eparchy)

Owensboro (Diocese), Kentucky

Palm Beach (Diocese), Florida

Parma (Ruthenian) (Eparchy), Ohio

Passaic (Ruthenian) (Eparchy), New Jersey

Paterson (Diocese), New Jersey

Pensacola-Tallahassee (Diocese), Florida

Peoria (Diocese), Illinois

Philadelphia (Archdiocese), Pennsylvania

Philadelphia (Ukrainian) (Archeparchy), Pennsylvania

Phoenix (Diocese), Arizona

Pittsburgh (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh (Ruthenian) (Archeparchy), Pennsylvania

Portland (Diocese), Maine

Portland in Oregon (Archdiocese)

Providence (Diocese), Rhode Island

Pueblo (Diocese), Colorado

Raleigh (Diocese), North Carolina

Rapid City (Diocese), South Dakota

Reno (Diocese), Nevada

Richmond (Diocese), Virginia

Rochester (Diocese), New York

Rockford (Diocese), Illinois

Rockville Centre (Diocese), New York

Sacramento (Diocese), California

Saginaw (Diocese), Michigan

Saint Augustine (Diocese), Florida

Saint Cloud (Diocese), Minnesota

Saint George's in Canton (Romanian) (Eparchy)

Saint Josaphat in Parma (Ukrainian) (Eparchy)

Saint Louis (Archdiocese), Missouri

Saint Maron of Brooklyn (Maronite) (Eparchy), New York

Saint Nicolas of Chicago (Ukrainian) (Eparchy), Illinois

Saint Paul and Minneapolis (Archdiocese), Minnesota

Saint Peter the Apostle of San Diego (Chaldean) (Eparchy)

Saint Petersburg (Diocese), Florida

Saint Thomas (Diocese), American Virgin Islands

Saint Thomas the Apostle of Chicago (Syro-Malabarese) (Eparchy), Illinois

Saint Thomas the Apostle of Detroit (Chaldean) (Eparchy)

Salina (Diocese), Kansas

Salt Lake City (Diocese), Utah

San Angelo (Diocese), Texas

San Antonio (Archdiocese), Texas

San Bernardino (Diocese), California

San Diego (Diocese), California

San Francisco (Archdiocese), California

San Jose in California (Diocese)

Santa Fe (Archdiocese), New Mexico

Santa Rosa in California (Diocese)

Savannah (Diocese), Georgia

Scranton (Diocese), Pennsylvania

Seattle (Archdiocese), Washington

Shreveport (Diocese), Louisiana

Sioux City (Diocese), Iowa

Sioux Falls (Diocese), South Dakota

Spokane (Diocese), Washington

Springfield (Diocese), Massachusetts

Springfield in Illinois (Diocese)

Springfield-Cape Girardeau (Diocese), Missouri

Stamford (Ukrainian) (Eparchy)

Steubenville (Diocese), Ohio

Stockton (Diocese), California

Superior (Diocese), Wisconsin

Syracuse (Diocese), New York

Toledo (Diocese), Ohio

Trenton (Diocese), New Jersey

Tucson (Diocese), Arizona

Tulsa (Diocese), Oklahoma

Tyler (Diocese), Texas

United States of America, Military (Military Ordinariate)

Van Nuys (Ruthenian) (Eparchy), California

Venice (Diocese), Florida

Victoria in Texas (Diocese)

Washington (Archdiocese), District of Columbia

Wheeling-Charleston (Diocese), West Virginia

Wichita (Diocese), Kansas

Wilmington (Diocese), Delaware

Winona (Diocese), Minnesota

Worcester (Diocese), Massachusetts

Yakima (Diocese), Washington

Youngstown (Diocese), Ohio