Charlie Bone

How many books are in the children of the red king series?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-02-24 01:49:20
2011-02-24 01:49:20


Midnight for Charlie Bone

Charlie Bone and the Time Twister

Charlie Bone and the Invisible Boy

Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors

Charlie Bone and the Hidden King

Charlie Bone and the Beast

Charlie Bone and the Shadow

Charlie Bone and the Red Knight

User Avatar

Related Questions

There are six books in the Earth's Children series.

There are five books in the Children of the Promise series by Dean Hughes.

Altogether there are 148 Boxcar Children Books. This includes 127 books in the series, and 21 specials.

There are seven books in the Children of the Lamp series. They are:The Akhenaten AdventureThe Blue Djinn of BabylonThe Cobra King of KathmanduThe Day of the Djinn WarriorsThe Eye of the ForestThe Five Fakirs of FaizabadThe Grave Robbers of Genghis Khan

Right now there are five books in the Children of the Lamp series by Philip Kerr: 1. The Akhenaten Adventure, 2. The Blue Djinn of Babylon, 3. The Cobra King of Kathmandu, 4. The Day of the Djinn Warriors, and The Eye of the Forest.

If you mean "The Boxcar Children" series, there are 129 as of 2011.

rick riodan has many children books and adult books. sadly i don't know how many adult books he has written. but for children he has written 11 books and is continuing 2 series: Kane knonicles and heros of Olympus.

There are four books in the books of Ember series.

No. There are many nonfiction series books.

there are 13 books in the series total...

There are two books in the series.

There are 4 books in the Giver series

There are 3 books in the series.

At the moment there are 18 books in the series.

There are 5 books in the Percy Jackson series.

There are currently 5 books in the series.

There are eleven books in that series

27.5 is a lot of books in the series i think the correct answer would be 15 books in the series

There are 25 Goosebumps Series 2000 books.

there are at least 3 books in the series

There are three books in the night world series

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.