Planetary Science
The Solar System

How many planets have moon in our solar system?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-10-19 21:45:54

Six - Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.