answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Washington state does not assign points to traffic violations.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-08-27 21:39:06
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Virginia Reckless Driving Attorney

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many points is a reckless driving ticket in Washington state?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How long does a reckless driving ticket stay on your CDL A?

How long does a reckless driving ticket stay on your record in nj


Can you get a reckless driving ticket with no accident?

Of course you can. Just weaving too much or speed can get you a reckless ticket.


Should you notify your insurance company of reckless driving?

If you have not received a ticket, then NO! If you received a ticket they know already. If you are applying for insurance and received a ticket for reckless driving, then the answer is yes!


How can you get a misdemeanor reckless driving off your record?

A misdemeanor reckless driving ticket comes off most insurance records after 3 years. A reckless driving ticket will usually come off your driving record in about 5 years.


What happens if you get a reckless driving ticket in Virginia?

For reckless driving a person can end up paying court fines and have a few points on their license. They can also end up losing their license for a period of time.


How long does a reckless driving ticket stay on your record in Georgia?

In Georgia, traffic violations, including reckless driving, stay on your driving record permanently. So, even when the points drop off your record, the actual conviction remains.


What are the associated charges of reckless driving?

There could be many different charges associated with reckless driving. One could receive a large ticket for the infraction and/or even jail time associated with reckless driving.


If you get a ticket for reckless driving citation how much goes on your driver's license?

Ea. state has different points system-check your dmv, but probably 2.


How much is a reckless driving traffic ticket in Georgia?

624.95 Dollars


What happens if you get a reckless driving ticket with a learners permit?

If a person with only a learners permit gets a reckless driving ticket, they will have to pay the ticket. Depending on the state they may be required to attend classes, and their insurance rates will go up.


My NJ ticket only list careless driving on ticket. How do I know for sure If I'm charged with careless or reckless driving in NJ. There is a 3 point difference between the 2 infractions?

The ticket only says careless driving, so that is all you will get charged with. If you are charged with reckless driving, you can present the ticket as proof you were not given anything about it.


Is it mandatory to appear in NC court for reckless driving ticket?

Yes it is mandatory to appear in an NC court for reckless driving. It is recommended you engage an attorney to appear with you.

People also asked