Asked in Jail IncarcerationPrison Incarceration
How much time will you do if your minimum is 6 months and maximum is 3 years?
Asked in Health
How much should I weigh if I am 5'3 and 14 years old?
Asked in Prison Incarceration
How much time you do on an seven year sentence in Illinois?
How much years of college do you need to be an astrologer?
Asked in Salary and Pay Rates, Trinidad and Tobago
How much salary teachers get in Trinidad and Tobago?
Teachers salary package (2005/2008) PREVIOUS NEW GRADE 1: Assistant teachers $4,036 (minimum) $5,192(minimum) $5,376 (maximum) $6,400 (maximum) GRADE 2: Assistant teachers $5,337 (minimum) $6,253 (minimum) $6,410 (maximum) $7,556 (maximum) GRADE 3: Trained primary school $6,511 (minimum) $7,843 (minimum) teachers $8,081 (maximum) $9,804 (maximum) GRADE 4: Secondary teachers $8,054(minimum) $9,787 (minimum) (Full degrees) $9,697(maximum) $11,838 (maximum) GRADE 5: Heads of Departments, $9,406 (minimum) $11,144 (minimum) Deans $11,566(maximum) $13,760(maximum) GRADE 6: Teacher Educators $10,362 (minimum) $12,307 (minimum) $12,497(maximum) $14,890(maximum) GRADE 7: Primary school Principals $11,290 (minimum) $13,431 (minimum) and Secondary Vice Principals $13,416(maximum) $15,999(maximum) GRADE 8: Secondary Principals $12,262 (minimum) $14,750 (minimum) $14,366(maximum) $17,358(maximum) GRADE 9: Principals of Technical $13,560 (minimum) $16,188 (minimum) Institutes and Teachers’ Colleges $15,430(maximum) $18,497(maximum) Teachers will also receive cost of living allowance of $100 per month with effect from October, 2005 to December 2006 and $125 per month with effect from January 2007. Principals and vice principals would also receive a commuter allowance of $500. .
Asked in Court Procedure
What is the principle reason for a judges diminshed sentencing power?
The principle reason for the judge's diminished sentencing power is that the judge would impose a prison sentence with both a minimum and a maximum term in years such as a 2 years minimum to 5 years maximum, or 5 years minimum to 20 years maximum. Another View: A reason for a judge's diminished sentencing power would be the proliferation of legislatively mandated minimum sentences attached to the statute law that the state legislatures are passing. The law, as passed by the legislature TELLS the judge how much fine or sentence he/she MUST impose and allows no leeway for judicial discretion.
How much is expired inspection sticker ticket in Mississippi?
Asked in Astronomy, Stars
When will the next sunspot minimum occur?
We're in a sunspot minimum now, and have been for nearly three years. The sunspot cycle from minimum to maximum to minimum again normally takes about 11 years, but occasionally the solar activity is sluggish for a number of years. Back in the 1700s there was a 70 year period of much lower than normal sunspot activity called the "Maunder Minimum". You can see the daily sunspot numbers on a couple of web sites, listed below.
Asked in School Uniforms
How much does an average person spend buying a uniform?
How much jail time can you get for first degree murder?
Asked in Prison Incarceration
How much time do you serve on a 20 year sentence in state prison?
Twenty years. A prison sentence is typically issued in two parts, the minimum (the time you must serve before being eligible for parole) and the maximum (the time you must serve--statutory time--before you would be discharged). If the minimum is twenty years, and there is no "Good Time" law in your state, then you will serve twenty years before being considered for parole. With such a long minimum, it is highly unlikely you will receive parole your first time up. It is most likely that you will serve until the halfway mark between your minimum and maximum. If the maximum (statutory time) is twenty years, refer to your minimum and check your expected release date. If you were given a flat twenty year sentence, you will serve twenty years, provided there is no Disciplinary Credit awarded in your state.