24 or 25
In Oregon you have to be at least 17 to get married and you have to have parental consent. At 18, you can marry without parental consent.
Yes, with parental permission
Yes, go for it.
In Oregon, a 17 year old can move out without parental consent If they decide to become emancipated. A court order will emancipate you and you can move out or even get married.
You have to be 18 unless you have parental permission.
A 16-year-old cannot leave home without parental consent unless they have been emancipated in some manner (marriage/court decree/etc).
You must be at least 16.
Only if you have permission of the parents. In order to get a license you must be at least 18 or 16 with parental consent.
Sure, with parental permission.
No. Pregnant or not, the minimum age to marry in Oregon is 17.
not true, you have to be 18 without parental consent. if you are a minor in Oregon with parental consent you can get one done. Nowhere. Tattooing minors is illegal in Oregon, even with parental consent. You cant get a tattoo in Oregon as a minor even with parent consent it is still illegal in Oregon
The age of consent in Oregon is 18 so the 23yo have committed sexual abuse 3 (Class A Misdemeanor) and can go to prison for it. For a 17yo to get married in Oregon she will need parental consent. She can also not move out without parental consent.
It is legal as long as they are over 16 and have parental permission. Otherwise they will have to wait until they are 18.
The simplest method is to get parental permission. Otherwise you will have to get emancipated or wait until you turn 18.
Not without his fathers and the courts permission.
No. You have to be at least 17 in order to get married in the state of Oregon. When you turn 17, you marry if you have parental consent. If you don't have parental consent, you have to wait until you're 18.
If she has parental permission she can. Otherwise they have to wait until she is 18.
You can get emancipation at 17 in Oregon. The court can take into consideration that the parents are opposed. They are also likely to take the fact that you are pregnant into consideration. Being pregnant and a minor is likely to be a factor that would lead them to say no to granting the application, as a pregnant woman with a newborn baby is going to have a tough time supporting themselves. And emancipation in Oregon does not allow the minor to get married without parental permission until they turn 18. Whether you can live with boyfriend and mother without paying rent is really up to them.
With the permission of your parents, any age. Without permission of your parents, 18 years old.
They can date but it is illegal for them to have sex until the 17 year old turns 18
Not without permission.
Age of consent in Oregon is 18 so he is guilty of statutory rape and getting married does not mean he can get out of being charged. The baby will be the evidence. But yes, you can get married with parental consent.