i live in Arkansas and 16years old pregnant and feel thretened how can i leave home
Can you move out at age 16, without parents permition? can a 16year old leave home
Yes If it is a safe and healthy enviroment! Any child 12 years old or older can leave home!
No, it's the parents that decide where you have to live.
Not sure about where you live, to know the laws. In the state of Georgia, you are legal to leave home at the age of 17, and free to live where you want to.
No, a 17 year old teenager can not legally leave home in the state of Kansas. When the teen turns 18, they may leave the parents home.
In the story, The 3 Little Pigs, they leave home after their mother feels they are too old to live with her. They each go on to building homes with different materials.
You can leave home when your about 18-20 years old.
With his parents' permission he can live anywhere.
Hey I'm 16 and live in Florida and my mom has threated many times to kick me out and think that if they threat to kick you out then you should be able to live with a friend.. heather
By this age, the 17 year old can choose whom to live with. You have to wait until 18 to just leave, but if you file the proper paperwork, you can leave sooner to live with your dad.
They leave their home when they are about two years old.
No. A 14-year-old does not get to decide where they live. If you leave home and your boyfriend
If your parents have given permission. Otherwise you live where they want you to live.
I would not reccomend this. If you runaway they may call the cops and it may freak them out. Though if something bad is happening at home talk to a counselor, trusted adult, or the cops.
No. Her parents can allow her to live there if they wish. If the parents of the minor give permission, they can live anywhere.
Yes, you can leave home at age 17 in Georgia.
No. You must be 18 or have your parental rights signed over.
Only if they have their parents' permission.
Yes, with parental permission you may leave home. Until the age of majority your parents are responsible for you and where you live. Once you get to 18 years old you no longer need their permission.
They need your permission
The police will bring him home as a runaway. Until he reaches the age of majority, 18 in Michigan, a minor is expected to live where their parents want them to live.
She or he can leave home at the age of 17 yours old in texas. parents can not stop you. it is legal for them to leave.
Yes, of course you can leave home, you are old enough, leave NOW! From: Samantha