answersLogoWhite

0

Emancipation and Ages for Moving Out
Age of Consent & Underage Relationships
Nevada

How old do you have to be to move out in Nevada?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2008-02-05 01:37:45

The age of consent is 18. Any younger and you would need parental consent to move out or be otherwise emancipated. The age of majority in NV is 18.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still have questions?

Related Questions

How old do you need to be to move out in Nevada?

You can move out at any age if you have permission from your parents. Otherwise, you will have to wait until you are an adult, which is 18 in Nevada.


Can a 15 year old with no job move out if they have Parents approval and a place to live in Nevada?

Yes.


Can a 17 year old move out with parents permission in nevada?

Seventeen is not the same as eighteen. Until you are an adult, the Nevada law says the parents are responsible for the minor.


Can a 17 year old leave home in Nevada without parental consent?

No, they cannot move without permission in Nevada. Either the parents have to consent or there is a court order.


Why did Mormons move from Nevada?

They didn't move from Nevada, they moved to Nevada! Mormon pioneers settled many cities in Nevada that are still thriving (and full of Mormons) today, including Las Vegas!


How old do you have to be to rent a car in Nevada?

How old do you have to to rent a car in nevada


Can a 17-year-old teenager move out of her parents' house in Las Vegas Nevada?

The legal age of majority in the state of Nevada is eighteen (18).


How old do you have to be to get emancipated in Nevada?

You must be at least 16 in Nevada.


How old is Nevada Barr?

Nevada Barr is 59 years old (birthdate: March 1, 1952).


Can a 17 year old move out of their parents home if they are being abused or neglected in Nevada?

The parents are still responsible for them in Nevada. Without their permission they will have to wait until they are 18, or get help from social services to get to a safe place.


In the state of Nevada can a 17-year-old mother move in with the 19-year-old father of her baby?

Only if she has parental permission to do so or she


What year did native Americans move into Nevada?

the native american tribes moved in to nevada in the1700`s


How old is Nevada?

1764


When did Nevada School of Law at Old College end?

Nevada School of Law at Old College ended in 1988.


When was Nevada School of Law at Old College created?

Nevada School of Law at Old College was created in 1981.


Legal age in Nevada to move out?

cliff reader


Can mother in California move to Nevada?

yea, why can't she.....


How old do you have to be in Nevada to gamble?

21


Can you legally move out at 17 in Nevada?

Only with parental consent.


Can an 18 year old girl move out of her house in Nevada?

{| |- | In most states and countries this is not a problem. The legal age of adulthood in most places, including Nevada, is 18. At that point they can contract and get a job and a place to live without the help of the parents. |}


Custodial parent filed for support after moving out of the state of Nevada Is she entitled for child support and in order to receive this support will she have to move back to Nevada?

She is entitled to child support regardless of where either of you live. It is your child and you must help support him/ her, and no, she does not have to move back to Nevada.


How old do you have to be to get a piercing in the state of Nevada?

You must be 18 years old to get a tattoo or a body piercing in the state of Nevada. Unless you have your parents consent.


If you quit your job in Nevada and move to Colorado would you qualify for unemployment?

No


How old do you have to be to get your lip pierced in Nevada?

20


How old does a babysitter have to be in Nevada to watch a five year old?

You have to be thirteen years old.