In the State of Florida you must be at least 21 years of age or older to be able to drive with a minor under the age of 16.
you must be 18 years to drive in England
To drive a motorized scooter in Oklahoma, a person must be at least 14 years old. If under 16, the driver must take a motorized scooter training course.
It is possible under certain requirements. One must hold a MotorCycle license One must be over 18 years of age Test driving must be available by dealer, otherwise it is not possible to test drive your next MotorCycle.
Legally no. He/she must be 18 years of age or older.
Not if you are over 18 years of age. Under 18 must pass a written watercraft test.
you must be 16 years old to drive in finland.
16 Years of age is the limit. There are four (4) ways to become emancipated under Georgia law:When a minor is legally married, the minor is automatically considered emancipated.When a minor turn 18 years of age, the minor is automatically considered emancipated.When a minor is on active duty in the U.S. military, the minor is automatically considered emancipatedA minor can file a petition in the Juvenile Court asking for a court order stating that he or she is emancipated. The parents either must approve or minor must prove it is in best interest to be emancipated.
In California, you must be 16 years of age or older, under the DMV guild lines. Gopeds are considered a motorized scooter which speed is under 25 mph.
If im not mistaken.. You must be at least 18 years old to get a driving license in Egypt to drive a car, but motorcycles you must be at least 16 years old..
You must be 18 to establish a trading account. If you are under 18 you can have an account assigned to your social security number but it must be a custodial account and a custodian will control the account until you are 18 years of age.
Yes, in general, if money is paid under a void contract it must be returned. For example, if a minor voids an optional contract for which money has been paid to a minor, the money must be returned to the minor. The minor may be required to return anything of value received under the voided contract.
Yes, a minor child under the age of 16 can work in the state of Pennsylvania. A work permit must be granted before any minor under the age of 18 can work in the state.
No if your under 18 you must have a god parent or parent present.
A minor can own a vehicle in the state of Wisconsin, but under certain circumstances. The minor parents or guardian must sign a statement that consent the minor to purchase the motor vehicle and is ok with the purchase.
yes but you must be 16 years of age .
On some country you must be at least 18 years of age to drive off the road and you must have a Driver's License card.
In some states, a minor under 18 years of age must apply for a work permit. There is only a set amount of hours a minor can work a week. Besides those requirements, the best thing a minor can take when applying for a job is a good attitude and an ability to learn.
It can vary by state but for all of them if you are under 18 at least 6 months, if you are older than 18 then you can take the test for your license anytime.
You must be at least 12 years old, and if you were born after 1981 you need a boating safety certificate to operate a boat over 25hp or a PWC. You must be 16 years old to carry passengers on a PWC that are under 16.
In Michigan, a minor must live with their parents or guardians until they are 18 years of age. A minor can always hire an attorney and try to get emancipated.
A person under 14 may not work and a person at least 14 years of age but under 18 must get a work permit. There are restrictions on hours that a minor can work and minors cannot work in hazardous jobs.
in the state of Florida you MUST be at least 15 years of age to drive a motor vehicle
There are three stages that under go when you learn and can get the licence are :- You must get a learner licence before you learn to drive on the road. To apply for a learner licence, you must be at least 16 years of age. To apply for a restricted licence, you must be at least 16½ years of age and have held your learner licence for at least six months. You will need to be at least 18 years of age and have held your restricted licence for 18 months before you can apply for your full licence.
To be legal for a minor under the age of 18 with a learners permit, The driver must be accompanied by a licensed driver over the age of 21.
No. If you read your learner's permit, it tells you the restrictions that you must follow while driving. One of those restrictions is that you must be accompanied by a licensed driver at least 21 years old.