You get a little red icon say (1) on the top far left corner of your screen. You can click on it and see who it is, then click either "Confirm" or "Ignore"
You should only accept friend requests from people you know. You don't have to accept someone's friend request unless you want to. Only accept requests from people if you know them and don't mind them seeing everything you have posted to your page. However, if you do accept a friend request, make sure not to tell any really personal information.
either go to your home page and on the top left it has requests like friend requests group requests and game requests and so on....... If you've added someone it says on your wall that you've added them and you can access their wall hope that helps THANKS :)
They go to their inbox, and see their friend requests and accept you or ignore you.
Yes it does xxxRosie Walls xxxxxxxhahahahahaxxx
Know a lot of people
To stop sending friend requests to people you don’t know on Facebook, make sure your privacy settings are adjusted. Go to Settings > Privacy, and review who can send you friend requests; you can limit this to "Friends of Friends" or "Friends." Additionally, be cautious when clicking on profiles or links, as accidental actions can sometimes lead to friend requests being sent. Regularly check your "Sent Requests" list to manage any unintended requests.
by looking on your profie and look on friend requests at your home page and it will say the number of requests you've got
If you are referring to friend requests, that depends on the privacy settings and to let you know who accepted the friend request.
If it's not in your to do list then you don't have any friend requests
To remove friend requests on Friendster, log into your account and navigate to the "Friends" section. Look for the "Requests" or "Pending" tab where you can see all incoming friend requests. From there, you can choose to decline or delete the requests by clicking the appropriate option next to each request. After confirming your choice, the requests will be removed from your list.
No, if a Facebook account is deactivated, the user will not be able to see any friend requests, including those sent to them. The account is essentially hidden from other users, and all associated activity, including notifications and friend requests, is inaccessible until the account is reactivated.
Typically, a friend is someone you know and trust to some degree. An aquaintance is someone that you barely know.