First of all to answer the question. Adaware se is a spyware and adware remover and not a virus remover . sounds like your trying to use the wrong program to delete them . but in any case . if you would like to recover hard drive space then you can delete the files . instead of going through adaware se just browse to the folder through windows and use windows to delete the files..do not Delete the folder!!!!
click it and delete it in the deleted folder
If you delete a folder then everything in it will be deleted. So if there are files in it, they will be deleted. So always be careful when deleting folders.
click on the folder and then rightclick press delete or press the delete button on ur keyboard.tats it ur folder gets deleted............
Yes because if you deleted the folder what would hold the files?
There is a folder called deleted items in your menu, that is where your emails go when you delete them, as a side note you should delete the items in the deleted folder every so often to help save space, while in the folder click edit at the top and then click empty deleted items folder.
Trash can be deleted in the trash folder. All the stuff that you delete is in the trash folder. You can permanently delete stuff from there.
The contents of the folder are also deleted. Usually your computer will ask you to confirm the operation If you do delete a whole folder. It can be easily retrieved from the Trash Bin. Or recycling folder
When you delete a file or folder from your computer then it does not permanently deleted from your computer, it goes in recycle bin folder. Recycle bin allows users to browse deleted files, undelete those files that were deleted by mistake, or delete them permanently.
If you delete it from the .minecraft folder then yes. But if you delete it from the game then go to the folder and right click, restore previous versions.
The music files should still be in your "My Music" folder.
Easy...You make a folder (call it something/ or anything) put this folder in the beginning...Name it something (i.e. Deleted files)Drag all your unwanted files (this works best when you have a lot of unwanted files) to your folderOnce that process is complete, you delete the folder*The folder will be deleted, including your unwanted files that you have put in that folder.
If you delete a mail, it does not get permanently deleted. It is present in the trash folder. You can always undelete the mail from there.
I deleted the listing from my iTunes Limewire folder. Deleted the file from the iTunes Library, and deleted the file from the Limewire download file. Restarted iTunes - all clear.
Once you delete an email, you can go to the "deleted" folder and right-click on the email and choose "move to", then you can move it to any other folder in your email account.
Go into your "deleted items" folder and look for a button that when you put your cursor over it says, "empty deleted items folder", or something. Depends on what system you have. Anonymous, Web-based e-mail systems sometimes delete them automatically.
you have to delete it from the folder it was originally saved and installed to. hope this helps
Same problem, when I delete from Favorites, the Contact list is deleted also.
It depends on what kind of files are in the CD's folder. If it's a CD that was purchased with software in the folders, you probably cannot delete the folder as the files within it are write-protected against accidental deletion. If the CD is something you created and your account has full rights to the files within, you should be able to delete the folder. If it gives you an error that the folder cannot be deleted because it is not empty, delete the contents first, then the folder.
Just delete the folder lock and then after deleting the folder lock just delete the folder!
Yes. All you have to do is right click on the file in the recycle bin and click on the opinion that says delete. And then you've deleted a file
The effects for PhotoBooth are stored in the Compositions folder within the Library folder. Any unwanted effects can be sent to the Trash basket and deleted from there.
No if you have a music folder that you made and you delete that folder it does not delete from the i tunes library
In deleted folder.
Answerwhen i delete the file or folder its not go to recycle bin Additional answerThe only way I know of stopping stuff going into the Bin when I delete it is to hold down the Shift key when deleting.