answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Yes.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2006-03-11 16:12:31
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If a 17-year-old girl graduates from high school in North Carolina and also has a child can she leave home without the police taking her back home?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is Carolina Police Department's motto?

Carolina Police Department's motto is 'Honor, Integrity, Service'.


How old do you have to be to leave your parents in South Carolina without the police getting involved?

If you leave home before the age of 18 without parental consent or being emancipated, then your parents can report you as a runaway. South Carolina


Is it legal for a detective or police to talk to a minor without an parent or attorney in South Carolina?

No, a parent must be present.


Can a 16 year old be questioned by the police without a parent in South Carolina?

A minor cannot be questioned without the parents present, unless the parents consent otherwise.


Can schools use police forms to take voluntary statements from students without police being there?

No they can not use police forms , without the police being there in person.


Where do you register a gun in South Carolina?

Go to the nearest police station.


Where is the South Carolina Fraternal Order Of Police Memorial Fund Inc in Moncks Corner South Carolina located?

The address of the South Carolina Fraternal Order Of Police Memorial Fund Inc is: 1308 Sheffield Court, Moncks Corner, SC 29461-2940


What are the positives of the police?

better yet, what would be the negatives without the police ????


Is it legal to own lock picks in North Carolina?

No, it is not illegal to own lock picks in Carolina. That said, when in doubt consult the police or an attorney.


Is Iceland is a country without jail and police?

No. Iceland has a police force and it has jails.


Which is the country without police?

Switzerland


Can you be promoted to a police lieutenant without passing the lieutenants exam?

no you you cant be promoted the police lieutenant without passing the lieutenant exam


How old do you have to be to become a Police Officer In the State of South Carolina?

21 years of age.


Can police make a 16 year old go home in North Carolina?

Yes.


What is the law about carrying a shotgun or rifle in your vehicle in South Carolina?

Contact your local police.


What city is halfway between North Carolina and Indianapolis?

cat & dog the vampire police


In kansas can police without a kid about a crime without a parent?

What are you asking? Without a kid without a parent?


How do you register a hand gun in South Carolina?

Go to the police station. <><><> South Carolina does not require registration of ordinary firearms. See link at bottom of page.


Can police interview a minor without a parent while in custdy?

no ---------- Yes, the police can question a minor without parents being present. However, you can refuse to answer questions without a lawyer present.


What did the police do with the hamburger?

Eat it, without chewing!


Who can arrest without a warrant of arrest?

The Police


How do you get police clothes in GTA vice city without doing any missons?

You must complete the mission ''cop land'' to obtain the clothes. Then, get to the vice city police headquarters (the only police station that you can enter). Walk in the police station without any weapons. Once you have entered the police station, turn left to the locker room and walk past the clothes icon to change to police clothes. Police clothes lets you enter the inner parts of the police station and the army fort without getting attacked.


What are the functions of the police?

Police try to keep everything in order. Without police, people would be killing others, stealing, and so forth. Police enforce the rules.


Can a 11yr. old be questioned by a police officer not a RSO at school without a parent or a school official present in the state of North Carolina?

Only with parental consent and the parents being present, unless it is a case of abuse.


I am 17 and live in North Carolina. Without running away-- or parental consent-- can I move out.. Possibly with a family member or my 21 year old boyfriend.. what could police or parents do?

if your parents contact the police they can either bring you home or you could even be sent to juvy