You can call the school and ask them, but I'm almost 100% certain that unless you are an emancipated minor you cannot enroll yourself in school.
between ages six and sixteen.
If the person has legal guardianship or legal temporary custody of the child then that person can enroll a minor child in school.
The legal age to move out is 17, but you can not un enroll from school. Only the person who enrolled you can un enroll you, unless emancipated.
To enroll in an Ultasound Tehcnician School in the State of Georgia you will need a High School Diploma or Equivalent. This is also the requirement in most other states.
can you enroll into high school at the age of 17?
You can not enroll in high school until you have completed all middle school requirements. Typically, once a person passes all grades, the middle school will transfer all information over to the high school.
children can enroll in school anywhere froam ages 4-5, depending on the school district
Truthfully....... probably not in a purblic school.
i dont think so, no one is above the law
No. The school will only deal with the custodial parent. The non-custodial parent cannot enroll a child in school.No. The school will only deal with the custodial parent. The non-custodial parent cannot enroll a child in school.No. The school will only deal with the custodial parent. The non-custodial parent cannot enroll a child in school.No. The school will only deal with the custodial parent. The non-custodial parent cannot enroll a child in school.
John will enroll in a new school if he gets excepted.
legal age to quit school
You don't enroll for school. You look in events and find a school and just go there. To make it more realistic just dress-up.
No. A parent or guardian must enroll students into high school.
That would depend on the school district and their rules for enrollment. I would check with your school district or visit the school that you wish to enroll the child.
Each year the school enrolls more students
A person in the state of Georgia has to be 17 years old to drop out of high school. With a parent's consent, the student can drop out at a younger age.
Go to the school the first day of summer school and enroll.
Schools have varying rules about whether or not you can enroll a child in another school district if one suspends him or her. Depending on why your child was suspended from the first school district, you may be able to enroll your child in another district if the new school agrees to accept him or her.
Can a 16 year old legally enroll themself in high school in Ohio?
You can enroll yourself in school at age eighteen. However, you should visit a local school and speak with the guidance counselor who can review your status and explain your options in your school system. You may need to enroll in a GED program rather than being able to enroll in the regular high school program because of your age and status.