answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

5:00 p.m.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-02-08 21:46:08
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If it is 6 pm eastern time what time is it central time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What time is it in central time zone if its 6 pm eastern time?

6 PM Eastern Time = 5 PM Central Time


If it's 8 p.m. Eastern Time what time is it Central Time?

It's 7 p.m.In North America and the Caribbean...8 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 6 PM Central Standard Time = 7 PM Central Daylight Saving Time8 PM Eastern Standard Time = 7 PM Central Standard Time = 8 PM Central Daylight Saving TimeIn Australia...8 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 6:30 PM Central Standard Time = 7:30 PM Central Daylight Saving Time8 PM Eastern Standard Time = 7:30 PM Central Standard Time = 8:30 PM Central Daylight Saving Time


What is 6 pm Central Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

If it's 6 PM Central Time, then it's 7 PM Eastern Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 2 PM Pacific Time, then it's 3 PM Mountain Time, 4 PM Central Time, and 5 PM Eastern Time.


If it's 6 pm Eastern Time what time is it Central Time?

5:00 PM


What is 5 pm central time in Atlantic standard time?

5 pm Central Standard Time is 6 pm Eastern Standard Time. There is no Atlantic Standard Time.


What time is 6am Eastern time in central time?

6 AM American Eastern Standard Time = 5 AM American Central Standard Time6 AM American Eastern Standard Time = 6 AM American Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM American Eastern Standard Time = 8:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time6 AM American Eastern Standard Time = 9:30 PM Australian Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM American Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 4 AM American Central Standard Time6 AM American Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 5 AM American Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM American Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 7:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time6 AM American Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 8:30 PM Australian Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time = 2 PM American Central Standard Time6 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time = 3 PM American Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time = 5:30 AM Australian Central Standard Time6 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time = 6:30 AM Australian Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 1 PM American Central Standard Time6 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 2 PM American Central Daylight Saving Time6 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 4:30 AM Australian Central Standard Time6 AM Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 5:30 AM Australian Central Daylight Saving Time


How far ahead is eastern time then central?

6 hours


What time is 12 PM Central Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

Noon Central Time is 1 PM Eastern Time. Eastern Time is one hour ahead of Central Time. The mainland U.S. has four time zones (Alaska and Hawaii each have their own time zones, which makes a total of 6 different time zones for the U.S.). From west to east, the mainland U.S.'s time zones are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time and 6 PM Eastern Time.


If its 6 pm on the east coast of the US what time is it on the west coast?

6 pm. Eastern 5 pm. Central 4 pm. Mountain3 pm. Pacific


Is 4 p.m. Pacific Time 6 p.m. Central Time?

Yes, 4 PM Pacific Time is 6 PM Central Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What is 10 AM Central Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

If it's 10 AM Central Time, then it's 11 AM Eastern Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 4 PM Pacific Time, then it's 5 PM Mountain Time, 6 PM Central Time, and 7 PM Eastern Time.


What time is 6 pm eastern time in central time zone?

5pm ct


What time is 9 p.m. Pacific Time in Eastern Time?

Midnight Eastern Time is 9 PM Pacific Time. Eastern Time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


If it's 7 pm Eastern Time what time is it Central Time?

it is 9127 PM EDT = 5 PM CST7 PM EDT = 6 PM CDT7 PM EST = 6 PM CST7 PM EST = 7 PM CDT


What time is 9 p.m. Eastern Time in the Pacific Time zone?

If it's 9 PM Eastern Time, then it's 6 PM Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What is 11.30 Pacific Time in Eastern Time?

It's 2:30 PM Eastern Time when it's 11:30 AM Pacific Time. It's 2:30 AM Eastern Time when it's 11:30 PM Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time is 6am Pacific Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

It would be 9 AM. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


6.30 PM CST is what time in Eastern Standard Time?

If it is 6:30 PM CTS it would be 7:30 Pm EST. Central Standard time is 1 hour earlier than Eastern Standard Time.


If it is 5pm central standard time what time is it in eastern standard time zone?

6 pm.


What time is 4pm Eastern Time in Pacific Time?

It's 1 PM Pacific Time when it's 4 PM Eastern Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


If its 7 p.m. Pacific Time what time is it Eastern?

It's 10 PM Eastern. Eastern Time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


If it is 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time what time is it in Central Standard Time?

If it's 1 PM Eastern Standard Time, then it's 12 PM Central Standard Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


If it is 12 noon Eastern Time what time is it in the Central Time zone?

Noon Eastern Time is 11 AM Central Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What is 10pm central time in eastern time zones?

6 AM North American Central Standard Time = 7 AM North American Central Daylight Saving Time = 7 AM North American Eastern Standard Time = 8 AM North American Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 11 AM Eastern Greenland Time = 12 noon Eastern Greenland Summer Time = 1 PM Central European Time = 2 PM Central European Summer Time = 2 PM Central Africa Time = 2 PM Eastern European Time = 3 PM Eastern European Summer Time = 3 PM Eastern Africa Time = 8 PM Central Indonesian Time = 9 PM Eastern Indonesian Time = 9:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time = 10 PM Australian Eastern Standard Time = 10:30 PM Australian Central Daylight Saving Time = 11 PM Australian Eastern Daylight Saving Time


Oklahoma City is in the Central Time Zone New York City is in the Eastern Time Zone what will be the time in New York City if the time is 6 AM in Oklahoma City?

If it's 6 AM Central Time, then it's 7 AM Eastern Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 8 PM Pacific Time, then it's 9 PM Mountain Time, 10 PM Central Time, and 11 PM Eastern Time.