In Ohio how old do you have to be to get your permit?
The age you have to be in Ohio to get your driving permit is 15 in a half meaning 15 years and 6 months.
How old do you have to be in Ohio to get your temps in Ohio because recently i heard that the law changed and i am trying to figure out if what i heard was right?
How old do you have to be to get your learner's permit in Ohio and are you old enough if you were born in 1991?
Only if you have a concealed carry permit either issued by the state of Ohio, or a concealed carry permit from a home state which shares reciprocity with Ohio - the exact same conditions under which a civilian would be able to carry a concealed handgun. Being active in the military does not grant you the authority to carry a concealed handgun without a permit to do such.
Can a nys permit driver be issued a ticket even if they were driving with an out of state ohio license driver?
well that is a simple, obvious question.... in Ohio of course. now if you are visiting a different state then im almost positive it will be an exception or if you just moved then they will give you time to get your permit transferred over to whatever state you are living in. but other than that you can drive in Ohio.