Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2012-11-28 14:26:15

yes,it does share its borders with United Arab Emirates

User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What countries borders Saudi Arabia?

Jordan, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Yemen.

Is Qatar part of UAE?

Qatar is not part of UAE. Qatar is an independent country from the United Arab Emirates. However, the two share sea borders and also trade frequently with each other.

How many Emirates are there?

There are Nine Emirates of which two are the independent nations of Qatar and Kuwait and the remaining Seven Emirates form the United Arab Emirates.

What are the surrounding countries of Qatar?

Qatar is surrounded from the west Bahrain, south by Saudi Arabia, and by the east is united Arab emirates.

Which Arab Gulf countries are smaller in area than the United Arab Emirates?

Kuwait, Qatar, and Bahrain are the three Gulf countries that are smaller than the United Arab Emirates.

What are the three middle eastern countries?

Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and United Arab Emirates (UAE)

What are the three smallest countries with a border on the Persian Gulf?

If you separate the emirates of the United Arab Emirates, it would be: Bahrain, Sharjah and Dubai. If you see the United Arab Emirates as one country, it would be Bahrain, Qatar, and Kuwait.

What is the time difference between doha and dubai?

United Arab Emirates is 1 hr. ahead of Qatar.

What capital in the middle east borders the Persian Gulf?

Four different Middle East capitals are on the Persian Gulf: Kuwait City, Kuwait; Doha, Qatar; Manama, Bahrain; and Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

What countryies are on the worlds largest peninsula?

Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Oman and Yemen

What country is united arab emirates next to?

Oman to the south, Qatar to the north, and Saudi Arabia to the south and west.

What are the Arabian gulf countries?

Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates.

Which coutries have coastline on the perisan gulf?

oman,united arab emirates,qatar,Bahrain,Kuwait,Iraq,and iran.

Which Arab Gulf countries are smaller than the United Arab Emirates?

I was just studying about this! I have a Social Studies exam tomorrow. Two countries I know that are smaller than United Arab Emirates are Qatar and Bahrain.

What are the seven counties of the Arabian peninsula?

Saudi arabia, yemen, oman bahrain, kuwai, united arab emirates, qatar

What countries are close to Saudi Arabia?

Jordan, Iraq, Yemen, Oman, Egypt, Kuwait, Qatar, and the United Arab Emirates all border Saudi Arabia. Israel, Bahrain, and Islamic State are all within a few dozen kilometers of the Saudi borders, but do not actually share borders with Saudi Arabia.

Where is Qatar airways in Dubai?

Qatar Airways is located at Doha Centre on Maktoum Street in Deira Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Their phone number is 00-971-4224-5483.

Where is the United Arab Emirates located?

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a small country located on the continent of Asia. It is situated on the Arabian peninsula in the south east, south of the states of Qatar and Bahrain and bordering Oman and Saudi Arabia.

What country is doha in?

Doha is the capital of the middle-east country of Qatar. Located near Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates. :)

What are the state members of the Gulf Cooperation Council GCC?

These are Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, and Oman.

Name the six countries that surround the Persian Gulf?

Qatar, UAE (United Arab Emirates), Omen, Kuwait, Iraq, Iran

What countries does qatar border?

qatar borders Saudi Arabia and Bahrain

Still have questions?

Previously Viewed
Unanswered Questions