Is an Alaskan Hunting license valid in New York?
Most if not all states do not reconize hunting license from other states
Not if you are a New York resident, only if you are only visiting. Read More
21 years old or older Read More
It is if you are a Pennsylvania resident. Read More
you can purchase them at the sports authority stores Read More
Buy a fishing license before you go fishing, it is valid for 1 year. www.southernohiopaylakes.proboards.com Read More
A learner's permit is valid for 18 months. Read More
No. You are only allowed to have one drivers license - issued by the state in which you maintain your legal residence. Read More
If you have become a New York resident then yes you not only can but you must. There will be the usual long wait at the DMV, but your Florida license (if valid) will be exchanged for a temporary New York document and presto a new document will come to your New York residence in about two weeks. Read More
gun no.. bow yes. but you must have a hunting license Read More
As long as you have a valid drivers license and not a learners permit yes. Read More
You can't. Different requirements and qualifications. BUT - if you had a valid NY drivers LICENSE you could simply re-apply for a FL license Read More
laws regarding switchblades vary state to state, some states allow ownership but do not allow a person to carry one. other states it is illegal to even own one...however, there are permits in certain states that allow you to carry a switchblade legally. for example, in new york, you can carry a switchblade while hunting or fishing but you still need a valid hunting/fishing license. again, this is not the case in other states so… Read More
Wrong address wrong license number and wrong year of car is the ticket still valid and if I pay for it will it be linked to me?
In New York, if the summons is not written correctly, it will dismissed. In your case, they had the wrong license number and wrong address written out so I guess 99.9% your case will be dismissed. Read More
No, you will need a New York teacher's license to teach in New York. Read More
No, license plate frames are legal in New York. Read More
Do you need a license to do makeup in Rochester New York Read More
Yes, all states offer reciprocity to drivers legally licensed to operate in other states. Read More
The name of his company is called Unique Co. located in Valley Streams, NY 11580 and his name is John D. Pettis Read More
A NYS driver's license is good for 8 years. There is an issue date and an expiration date shown on the front. If you are under 21, when you turn 21 you will get a new license without the "under 21" code on it (for ID purposes). Also, you can renew your license up to a year before it expires, or up to 2 years (I think) AFTER it expires. After that, you have to… Read More
The Florida license will replace your New York license. Any points or suspensions will follow your record, too. Read More
Does Florida have reciprocity with New York state for a New York state class B commercial drivers license with endorsement E for carrying passengers as a bus driver?
All states reciprocate drivers licenses of other states - especially CDLs, which are federally regulated licenses. Your Class B is as valid in Florida as it is in New York. Read More
New York State does not license "handymen." The state may require a business license if you are conducting a business, and you may need a plumbing license or electrician's license if you will do plumbing or electrical work. Read More
To get a boiler license in New York, one has to write to the New York State Department of Labor. They will send a boiler supervisor who will give recommendations if a given customer is supposed to get the boiler license. Read More
you have to have a license to hunt anything in New York State Read More
Yes, a license to drive a car in New York IS required. Read More
Hunting within the Catskill Mountains which are located Northwest New York State. Read More
Requirements for a valid will in New York from State Statutes- Estates, Powers and Trusts, Article 3 Part 2: Read More
Not legally. Read More
Can a new spouse be added to a divorced spouses insurance right away in New York if he is a retired New York sanitation worker?
As long as you have a valid marriage license. Check this link http://www.steveshorr.com/dictionary.htm#Special_Enrollment in fact, the new spouse must be added within 30 days Read More
Yes, you have to pay to get your drivers license renewed in New York City Read More
New York can revoke your driving priveleges in their state. Where the license is from does not matter. Read More
York York Read More
how many pont until yu loose your license in new york Read More
Can i apply for a drivers license in Tennessee if i have a revoked license in new York am moving there soon?
Not until you get all of that settled with the State of New York Read More
For license plates in the state of New York, the top of the plate reads "New York". The bottom of the plate reads, "The Empire State". Read More
You fill out a marriage license application and bring it to Office of the City Clerk -Brooklyn Municipal Building, 210 Joralemon Street, Room 205. Both bride and groom must appear together. Be sure to bring proper photo ID. The marriage license fee is $35 by credit card or money order payable to the City Clerk. Your marriage license will be processed while you wait. You must then wait a full 24 hours before your marriage… Read More
"New York" is at the top Read More
No you do not need a license. Read More
A sellers license Read More
A NY State Operator's license is a Class C license for hoisting machinery. Read More
What happens if you have a driver license in the state of New York then move to the state of California and get a license there does the New York one becomes invalid?
Yes, but you could probably sell the license plate to illegal immigrants for cash. Read More
You can get a copy of your marriage license by appearing at the City Clerk's Office in person or you can mail in your application request form. You can download the form from the New York City Clerk's website or you can call the main office at 212-669-8090 to request a form. The current fee for a short certificate is $15 for the first copy and $10 for each additional copy. You will also need… Read More