It is halal if from halal meat.
jalapeno is halal...
it is halal
No, Maoam is not halal, it contains gelatin and is not Kosher or Halal.
Halal certification in Jordan
It is halal. I saw the Halal cert in the shop.
you can find halal food from halal stores anywhere if the store says halal or if not ask the shopkeeper
hi how are you i had a question is dr pepper and pepsi halal
bullheads, channel catfish, flathead catfish, and blue catfish.
bovine is not halal because it is from Ox and Ox is not halal
no it is not halal i work at Villawood McD's and its certainly not halal.
yes, it is halal.
it is not halal
No, it is not halal
Pepperoni is not halal...
Yes if you get the halal one.I've never seen a haram one but halal food usually has halal written on it.
The biggest catfish is the Mekong catfish
yes it is halal because its made of vegetables and vegetabels are halal