'Contact Fusion' is not a card, it is the informal (anime) name for a type of Elemental Hero monsters, plus by extension, a few monsters who fuse the same way, like Gladiator Beast Gyzarus.
In a contact fusion, the components are returned to deck, to fusion summon the Fusion Monster. Unlike a regular fusion, the components are not sent to the graveyard, and Polymerization is not used.
A Fusion Summon generally consists of two or more Fusion Material Monsters and the Spell Card Polymerization.Some Fusion Summons, such as Contact Fusion, do not require the use of Polymerization and can be fused as directed on the Fusion Monster.
You can't. It doesn't exist.
The fusion card Yugi uses is called Polymerization.
Anime only
Blue-Eyes Ultimate DragonXYZ-Dragon Cannon (Contact Fusion)Ojama KingElemental Hero Storm Neos (Contact Fusion)Elemental Hero Magma Neos (Contact Fusion)Elemental Hero Chaos Neos (Contact Fusion)Chimeratech Overdragon (Fusion Summoned with at least 2 monsters)Cyber End DragonArcana Knight JokerArmityle the Chaos Phantom (Contact Fusion)Gladiator Beast Heraklinos (Contact Fusion)Super Vehicroid Jumbo DrillUltimate Ancient Gear Golem
no you do not
This card's Fusion Material Monsters are one "Gladiator Beast Spartacus" and any other monster with "Gladiator Beast" in it's name. Refer to the answer to "How do you perform Contact Fusion?" for how to summon this monster: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_do_you_perform_Contact_Fusion
yes. you need a card called polymerization in your hand use it then tribute the required monsters on the fusion card. search your fusion deck for the card you want to summon and summon it this counts as you once per turn summoning.
"De-Fusion" can only be used on Fusion-type Monsters. No exceptions.
No one card can Special Summon any Fusion Monster. Because some Fusion Monsters specify that they "cannot be Special Summoned except by a Fusion Summon", cards like "Metamorphosis" will not be able to Special Summon them. Even "Instant Fusion" cannot Special Summon Fusion Monsters that state "This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck."
No unfortunately
In order to Contact Fuse, the monsters must be on the field (face-up or face-down). You declare to your opponent that you are performing a Contact Fusion and reveal the monsters you will be fusing on the field. Then you must meet the cost of the Contact Fusion by sending the Fusion Material monsters back to your deck (like for Neo Spacian & Neos fusions), to the Graveyard or out-of-play (like for any VWXYZ Fusion monsters or Armitael, Phantom of Chaos) and Special Summon your Fusion Monster (this does not count as a Fusion Summon). If you have the Fusion Material monsters but the Fusion monster you are trying to get is not in your Fusion deck, you cannot Fuse. It's important to note that this is all done in "one fell swoop". In other words, your opponent doesn't get a chance to respond or chain to your Contact Fusion when you declare it to maybe destroy one of your monsters. After you Special Summon the monster, a card can be activated (like, unfortunately, a Bottomless Trap Hole or Solemn Judgement to destroy your new monster...). I hope this will clear up anything you wanted to know about Contact Fusions, but you can always check out this link for clarification: http://metagame.com/yugioh.aspx?tabid=33&ArticleId=9634