answersLogoWhite
Animal Life

Is marmot halal or haram?

12

Top Answer
User Avatar
SeraSmith
2020-07-07 21:33:05
2020-07-07 21:33:05

When it comes to meat, it depends on how the animal was slaughtered. So if the marmot was slaughtered according to Islamic dietary law (Zabihah) then it would be considered Halal or a permitted food.

12

Related Questions

User Avatar

is coke halal or haram, If its haram on what basis. plse explain this to me.

User Avatar

Is monosodium Glutamate Halal or Haram?

User Avatar

Some are Halal and some are haram...they say it is?

User Avatar

if the trading in Halal products and fields it will be Halal if is it in Haram felds it will Haram eg. if trading in Alchool it will haram i

User Avatar

Pringles are, by nature, halal - although certain flavours are haram.

User Avatar

It is halal if no haram thing has been added to it, haram meat, wine, blood etc

User Avatar

no ham is not halal. it is haram.

User Avatar

haram means prohibited by religion & halal means allowed by religion (Islam).

User Avatar

dr zakirnaik is shares are halal or haram in Islam

User Avatar

is centrum multivitamin tablats from A to zinc halal or haram

User Avatar

To drink (control) anger is halal but to eat it is haram.

User Avatar

No bacon is not halal. bacon is haram.

User Avatar

No, it is not Haram. If it is mentioned in the Quran than it is said if it is halal or haram. If it is not mentioned in the Quran than it is most likely halal.

User Avatar

Bovine is haram because it is from Ox and that animal is haram

User Avatar

yes , my Friend, it is haram.

User Avatar

haram is something dirty like pigs and porn halal is how they make their meat

User Avatar

Halal. If slaughtered in the prescribed manner

User Avatar

yes of course it is halal; it has nothing haram in it.

User Avatar

It is not Halal due to presence of Carmine red color which is obtained from insect. All insect except locust are Haram.

User Avatar

their is noting that can be harame when you eat it if it is halal when you drink it or if it is haram to eat it it is haram to drink it to

User Avatar

It may be halal. Anyhow, it contains any ingredient that is haram, it also becomes haram. It is beter to avoid any doubtful thing.

User Avatar

Yes, it is haram (not allowed)

User Avatar

some jellys are hallal and some are haram

User Avatar

Mashroom is halal and it is allowed for Muslims to eat it.

User Avatar

yes the hens eggs is halal.


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.