answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Most auto policies do not have a 'grace' period, but (this is company and state specific), many will not allow the policy to go into 'lapsed' status if paid within ten days of expiration, contact your agent for this information.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2007-09-08 10:46:47
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Is there a grace period for paying auto insurance in Utah?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

Is there a grace period for expired plates in Utah?

no


Where can I find great car insurance quotes for Utah?

www.gieco.com, www.esurance.com, and www.progressive.com will allow you to find the least expensive insurance in Utah.


What are some companies that can provide me inexpensive car insurance in Utah?

You can go to dmv.com to search for car insurance in the Utah region for free.


When was Grace Coppin born?

Grace Coppin was born on April 26, 1910, in Murray, Utah, USA.


What state has cheapest auto insurance?

Utah


Is Car Insurance more expensive in Utah than North Carolina on average?

Generally speaking car insurance is cheaper in Utah when compared to NC


Who offers cheap truck insurance in Utah?

American National Insurance is located at 1113 Country Hills drive in Ogden, Utah. You can contact them at 801-317-1737 to speak about insurance for your truck.


Where can I find good Car Insurance in Utah?

Progressive is a good company to get car insurance from.


When did Grace Coppin die?

Grace Coppin died on April 7, 1993, in Salt Lake City, Utah, USA.


Where can you purchase general car insurance in Logan Utah?

No matter where the location is, general car insurance can be purchased online at Geico, AllState, Progressive, etc. Additionally, in Logan Utah, it can be purchased at Cache Valley Insurance, Inc.


What reputable companies sell car insurance in Utah?

For reputable insurance companies in Utah, try looking into the following companies; State Farm, Allstate, Geico, Progressive, Advance Insurance, or Heritage Insurance to name a few. Your price for insurance depends on driving record, vehicle, and desired coverage.


Where can I find affordable car insurance in Utah?

check online or google car insurance for your city and state


Where do I find Utah Car Insurance?

Advance Insurance is located in Orem, Utah at 801-226-1100. State Farm has offices in Provo at 801-374-6650. You can also find auto insurance through any of the national providers online.


Is liability for auto insurance required by the state of Utah?

Liability insurance is the minimum coverage you can get and is required in every state.


Will theft charge disqualify you from getting insurance license in utah?

It is possible for a theft charge to disqualify you from getting an insurance license.


Will theft charge disqualify you from getting insurance license in utah-?

It is possible for a theft charge to prevent you from getting an insurance license.


What would it cost for a Nissan Versa to have full coverage car insurance in Salt Lake City Utah?

It costs about $2000 for a Nissan Versa to have full coverage car insurance in Salt Lake City Utah.


What is the statutory period for claiming a prescriptive easement in Utah?

20.


What types of car insurance are required in Utah?

$25,000 per person for bodily injury, $50,000 per accident for bodily injury are required in Utah


Where in Utah do grizzly bears live?

They do not live in Utah period, only the black bear resides in Utah. The last grizzly was killed near Logan on Aug 22 1923.


How old do you have to be to get a good paying job in Utah?

You don't get good jobs based on age but on experience and education.


Can an owner of a Utah mortgage company own a minority interest in a Title insurance underwriter licensed in the state of Utah?

yes In most cases the answer is "yes". It is best if you contact the Utah Division of Real Estate for the definitive answer.


Where can I get Car Insurance in Utah?

I have found that State Farm has the some of the highest quality insurance. State Farm is not always the cheapest however. It is normally quite expensive.


What is the max sentence for first offense driving without insurance in Utah?

Usually it is only a monetary fine.


What are the release dates for States of Grace - 2005?

States of Grace - 2005 was released on: USA: 4 November 2005 (Salt Lake City, Utah) USA: 4 November 2005 (Boise, Idaho)