Asked in Kerala

List of current minsters of Kerala in 2010?



User Avatar
Wiki User

The present Kerala Government has 20 Ministers. MinisterMinistry1V. S. AchuthanandanChief Minister2Kodiyeri BalakrishnanMinister for Home and tourism3Thomas IsaacMinister for Finance4Elamaram KareemMinister for Industries & Commerce5K. P. RajendranMinister for Revenue6Mullakkara RatnakaranMinister for Agriculture7G. SudhakaranMinister for Co-operation & Coir8Kadannapalli RamachandranMinister for Devaswom9P. K. GurudasanMinister for Labour and Employment, Excise10N. K. PremachandranMinister for Water Resources11Jose ThettayilMinister for Transport12C. DivakaranMinister for Food & Civil Supplies, Animal husbandry and Dairy development13P. J. JosephMinister for Public Works14A. K. BalanMinister for Welfare of Backward & Scheduled Communities, Electricity15Benoy ViswamMinister for Forests and Housing16M. A. BabyMinister for Education and Culture17Paloli Mohammed KuttyMinister for Local Self Government18M. VijayakumarMinister for Law, Sports, Ports and Parliamentary affairs19S. SarmaMinister for Fisheries20P. K. SreemathyMinister for Health and Family Welfare