No one can really answer this question except the Skittles Corporation. Suggest that you contact them and simply ask. No. Your Not Violating Any 'copyright' If you paint your car, Skittles Corporation will most likely Thank you for Advertising their product by painting your car the skittles wrapper.
One of the ingredients of Skittles is gelatin, which is a product extracted from the collagen in animals' connective tissue; some of which are pigs. *UPDATE* -- According to a pack of Skittles purchased 7/27/10, Skittles are gelatin- and gluten-free. There is also nothing to suggest animal by-products in the ingredient list. No, there is no pork in Skittles.