What Islamic countries ban citizens from going to Israel?

Most Arab countries will not let their citizens travel to Israel, except for Egypt and Jordan as well as some odd exceptions in Morocco and Tunisia (usually for reserved for their remaining Jewish citizens). Nor will they allow people with Israeli-stamped passports to enter.

In addition to the Arab countries, there are a number of Muslim-majority countries outside of the Arab World that ban travel to Israel, such as Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iran, Malaysia, Mauritania, and Pakistan.

The irony, of course, is that while citizens of these countries will face scrutiny by the Israeli border police, they are allowed to visit Israel according to the provisions of the Israeli government, but are not allowed by the governments of their home countries and could be imprisoned and tortured on their return home.