answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer
Copy

you have to be 16 to get a motorcycle permit that you can ride alone for 18 months then u take test and get licence go to http://www.testquestionsandanswers.com/motorcycle-license/north-carolina.html it helped me im bout to go next month to get my motorcycle permit

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-06-05 04:52:13
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +5 pts
Q: What age can you get a motorcycle license in North Carolina?
Write your answer...
Submit

Related Questions

South Carolina law on 49cc scooters?

According to the South Carolina law on 49cc scooters, you must be of age 15 or older. It requires a motorcycle license, an insurance, also a moped license tag bought from a licensed motorcycle or moped dealer.


How old do you have to be in North Carolina to get your license?

You have to be at least 16. If you have had your permit for a year, you can get your license. Otherwise, you can get it at age 18.


What is the minimum age for operating a motorcycle in North Carolina?

16. If you're between 16 and 18, you'll need a full provisional license and a legal guardian signature to apply for a learner's permit.


Can you get a motorcycle license at age 15?

No


What is the age for a Michigan motorcycle license?

18


At what age can you get your motorcycle license in Virginia?

You must be sixteen years old to get a motorcycle license anywhere in the united states.


Do you need a boating license in North Carolina?

In North Carolina, anyone under the age of 26 operating a boat 10hp or more needs a boating safety certificate.


Can you ride a motorcycle at the age of twenty with out a motorcycle license but have a regular driver license?

Not in the state I live in, probably not legally in your state either. A drivers license and a motorcycle license are 2 different licenses. You will only carry one drivers license with you but it will have the motorcycle operator endorsement on it.


How old do you have to be to get your motorcycle license in Arkansas?

You have to be at least sixteen years of age to get a motorcycle license anywhere in the united states. you may also need to take a safety class to get a motorcycle license.


What age can you get a motorcycle driving license in Kenya?

18


Can you get emancipated at the age of 15 in North Carolina?

No, the minimum age is 16 in North Carolina.


What age can I get my License in North Carolina if I dropped out of High school?

If you are a high school drop out and you do not have your GED, you cannot get your drivers license until you are eighteen. If you already have your license when you drop out, it will be revoked.


How old do you have to be to have a motorcycle license in Tennessee?

14 years of age


What age do you have to be to obtain a motorcycle license?

It depends on the legislation of the country.


What is the age to get motorcycle license in Canada?

14 years old


What is the minimum age to hold a motorcycle license?

It mostly depend upon country and state rules. In most of the countries the basic age limit is 18 year for getting a Motorcycle license.


Do you need a driver's license to get a motorcycle license?

No you do not. you can get your moped lincens at age 16 and your motor cycle licenses at age 17.


What is the legal gambling age in North Carolina?

The legal gambling age in North Carolina for video game gambling is 18 years of age. However the gambling age for a casino is North Carolina is 21.


Age of consent in North Carolina?

It's 16 in North Carolina.


What age can you get your license for a motorcycle in SA?

you can get your motorcycle licence at 8 years of age. because 8 year olds are probably smarter than you.


How old do you have to be to own a motorcycle in New Jersey?

You don't have to be any age to own a motorcycle. To ride a motorcycle you need a motorcycle drivers license and this can be obtained at 17.


What is the age limit to be a passenger on a motorcycle in North Dakota?

According to the American Motorcyclist web site, there is no age restriction for motorcycle passengers in North Dakota.


Can you get a motorcycle license at age 13?

No. Must be 15-16 in the US.


What is the Motorcycle license age in CA?

it is 16 or 17 im not that sure


What is the median age of North Carolina?

According to census.gov, the median age of people in North Carolina is 36.8 years of age (2007).