Best Answer

Executive Legislative & Judicial leslative branch executiva branch judicial branch

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

The 3 parts of government are Executive, Judicial and Legislative branches....

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What are the 3 parts of government?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many major parts does your government have?

our country has 3 parts

How many parts does our country's government have?


How many parts is the government split up into?


What were 3 parts to the English government?

Judicial legislative executive

What were the 3 parts of roman government?

The Senate, the Consuls and the Assemblies

What are the 3 main parts of the New South Wales government?

federal state local

Why do divide your government into 3 parts?

To prevent one person from gaining to much power.

What was rome's government like during Marcus Aurelius reign?

good it had 3 parts to it

What are the two parts of the US cogress?

The two parts of the US Congress are: The House of Representatives and the Senate. Go to: This is a great, very simple explanation of our government.

Name the 3 parts of Federal State and Local American Government?

dodo but see if you do not no do not come here

What are the 3 parts that make up the us government?

legislative branch judicial branch and executive branch

What are the essential parts of constitution?

1. constitution of liberty 2. constitution of government 3. constitution of sovereignty