What are the cities of seychelles?

Victoria, the capital of Seychelles might be the only city in the country. It is the smallest capital in Africa and has a population of 25.000 (out of a total of 87,972 people in Seychelles).

Other than Victoria, there are a couple of smaller towns (arguably villages) on Mahe (the main island), including Bel Ombre, Anse Boileau, Beau Vallon and Takamaka.