Asked in
United States of America
Continents and Regions

What are the five physical regions of the US?


User Avatar
Wiki User
August 26, 2009 1:28AM

Nothing There is actually more than five physical regions of the US * Pacific Coast * Inter-mountain Region * Rocky Mountains * Interior Plains * Ozark Highlands * Appalachian Mountains * Canadian Shield * Coastal Plains * Hawaiian Islands