Best Answer

1. Seeing

2. Hearing

3. Smelling

4. Feeling

5. Tasting

Hopefully this helps :)

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2017-10-12 09:10:55
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +5 pts
Q: What are the five senses of the human body?
Write your answer...

Related Questions

5 S of the HB?

five senses of the human body

How many senses in a human body?

five senses: sense of sight, smell, taste, touch, and hearing.

Why do Psychologists study the five senses?

to better understand the human body and the way the brain communicates to its senses

What are see feel smell taste and hear?

They are the five senses of the human body.

What are five senses of human body?

sight, smell, taste, touch, hearing

How many senses do human have?

Five senses

How many sense does a human have?

The human body has five senses: sight, hearing, taste, smell and touch.

Which of the five major senses of the human body react in war?

All five senses are fully engaged and activated during a war, so all five would send information to the brain to cause a reaction.

What are the five senses organs in your body science?

i said what is the answer of the five sense organs in our body?

What part of the human body senses change?

every part of the body senses change, but if the question means which part senses first, the answer is the heart.

Which human organ interprets most of the information taken in by the five senses?

The brain is the organ that interprets most of the information taken in by the five senses.

Is it true the body only has five senses?

No, the body has Six senses. They are Sight, Hearing, Touch, Taste, Smell, and Balance! ~Kasiah2000

What are the five senses of human?

Touch see taste smell and hear

What is the human five senses?


What part in the human body senses and responds to changes?


How does the human mind take in information?

The human body has 5 senses. Sight Smell Taste Touch Hearing The human mind takes in information through these senses.

What does the pentagon symbol mean?

The pentagon symbolizes the five human senses (as the pentagon has five points). These senses include sight, hearing, taste, touch, as well as smell.

What are the five organs in the human body?

There are far more than five organs in the human body.

Five senses of your body and it's function?

nervous system i think

Why are the five senses called the five senses?

Because M. Night Shyamalan had already copyrighted the six senses..... Or maybe because there are five senses?

Why is 5 gum called 5 gum?

It stimulates all five of the human senses

Why animals have only five senses?

because human are more intelligent than animal.

What are the 5 senses in the human body?

Sight, smell, touch, hearing, taste.

What are the 5 senses in human body?


What is the duration of The Five Senses?

The duration of The Five Senses is 1.77 hours.