What are the names of the 3 main Hindu gods?

As a polytheistic religion, Hinduism hosts numerous gods and goddesses. However, the main three gods are Brahma, the creator, Vishnu, the preserver, and Shiva, also known as Siva, the destroyer. Brahma is usually depicted with a beard, four faces, and four arms. He is recognized as the supreme being that brought forth creation. Vishnu is normally considered to have human form, but with four arms. He is acknowledged as the deity that preserves the universe and sustains life. Shiva is the third part of this trinity, and is known as the destroyer. These are the three main Hindu gods.